Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Scotch 8-yard Hair Set Tape (Pack of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Find from yesteryear
    Verified Purchase

    So glad to find this product that I used 40 years ago. It puts some order to my unruly bangs while drying.

    Read More
    mammamia2 October 27, 2016
  • Nannette
    Verified Purchase

    Great purchase - hard to find item

    Read More
    Nannette M. May 18, 2016
  • Forever 39
    Verified Purchase

    This is a GREAT product! The price, however, is insane! Apparently, it's no longer being manufactured by 3M. When it was, and was available in drug stores, it was reasonably priced. Whoever is selling it has got to be selling older product. But, since it works so well, they charge as much as the market will bear!

    Read More
    Elaine H. April 23, 2016
  • barb andreas
    Verified Purchase

    great stuff. I use it every day.

    Read More
    Barbara A. April 18, 2016
  • Mrs.
    Verified Purchase

    Have been using this tape for at least 40 years. Love it. However this is the last purchase since the price has gone from it's original $4.50 to almost $50 a roll. Ridiculous. Your price was a bargain. Amazon is now raping the customer. Sorry you are out of stock, it was/is a great product.

    Read More
    Margaret G. R. January 9, 2016
  • hair lady
    Verified Purchase

    My mother would never be able to live without this tape!!!!!

    Read More
    valerie b. January 2, 2016
  • Sweet3
    Verified Purchase

    My Mom has used this hair tape for years. We are no longer able to buy it locally so was very glad to find it online. Will be looking for an alternative though due to the price increase!

    Read More
    Melinda S. December 29, 2015
  • Great Product
    Verified Purchase

    This tape is no longer available locally. Have used for years. So glad to find it on Overstock.com.

    Read More
    OHShopper December 13, 2015
  • Well...
    Verified Purchase

    I used something similar years ago and it worked. Let's just say this time it did not work at all. I would say better for those with very thin hair.

    Read More
    oaddy July 27, 2015
  • Childhood memories
    Verified Purchase

    I originally bought this tape because it reminded me of my mom putting pin curls in my hair as a child. Now, I use it for crafts as well as putting pin curls in my own hair. Love this tape.

    Read More
    medusa December 21, 2012
  • as shown
    Verified Purchase

    the item was just as i expected. i was happy whit the results of this order.

    Read More
    joanssssss August 24, 2012
  • I love this stuff!
    Verified Purchase

    I have been using this hair tape for years. I cut my own hair and the tape helps me to keep my cuts straight. I have not been able to find it in stores lately and iI was delighted to find it here on overstock!! It is a very gentle paper tape with a mild adhesive. It almost looks like crepe paper and feels like rose petals :) If you do any of your own hair styling or styling for family members, you need this tape.

    Read More
    6susiequeue2 July 25, 2011
  • Exactly what I can no longer find at the store
    Verified Purchase

    Searching online as a last resort for this product led me to Overstock.com. The affordability and super prompt delivery of my purchase have impressed me. And I am amazed at the extent of offerings at Overstock.com--very fortunate discoveries indeed.

    Read More
    2bemenow April 8, 2011
  • hair tape
    Verified Purchase

    I have used hair tape for a very long time & it is hard to find. I am glad I found it here. The order came quickly & was well packed. I will remember I found it here. Thanks

    Read More
    xteacher5 August 24, 2010
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Sandra P. June 13, 2016
Sponsored Links