Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Schwarzkopf Thicker Fuller Hair Root Lift and Bodifying 6.25-ounce Sprays (Pack of 4)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Schwarzkopf Thicker Fuller Hair Root Lift/Spray
    Verified Purchase

    Would have liked a little more lift.

    Read More
    mlfbf November 28, 2015
  • Want fuller hair?
    Verified Purchase

    I have thin fine hair and have tried numerous products. I ordered this and absolutely love it. It does work.

    Read More
    Nellie March 5, 2015
  • Try it!!
    Verified Purchase

    My hair is baby fine and most products just make it stiff or weighed down. This worked so well...just sprayed on my roots before blow drying. Great natural volume. Does not feel sticky or get gummy when the weather is humid and raining.

    Read More
    pd2449 November 20, 2014
  • Volume and body!
    Verified Purchase

    Creates thicker, fuller hair, it does what it says it does. Very pleased!

    Read More
    celtic1lady March 31, 2014
  • Fuller Hair
    Verified Purchase

    I'll never do a shampoo commercial, but this product can make a big difference. My hair has always been very fine and this gives it a nicer volume.

    Read More
    secy13 March 2, 2013
  • Thank you overstock

    I have looked for 2 days for this product. I have used it fore 15 years. I am 70 and my hair needs now include thining. This hair spray does steps up to the task. Thank you for overstock.

    Read More
    batfeer January 31, 2013
  • Great product!
    Verified Purchase

    I searched for "hair spray" and this product came through the search. This wasn't what I was looking for and it was not what I expected when it arrived (I didn't read the description clearly) but I used it any way and love it! It seems to give good lift and body to my thin hair.

    Read More
    seattleite2007 May 18, 2012
  • Thicker hair
    Verified Purchase

    This stuff works. My hair is usually flat unless I put sticky gel in it. I spray this all over, at the roots, mush it up with my hands, let it dry on its own. I don't know what it is, but it's not gel or hair spray. But it gives my hair life and life!

    Read More
    whatsmyname2 January 8, 2012
Sponsored Links