Today: $21.29

At other retailer: $50.23

Save $28.94 (58%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Sarah Jessica Parker Lovely Women's 3.4-ounce Eau de Parfum Spray (Tester)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Perfume
    Verified Purchase

    Love Love love it is my go to perfume. Can't find it in stores anymore. Scent is soft, clean scent. Many compliments.

    Read More
    Amy J. December 28, 2016
  • Diana
    Verified Purchase

    I really like the smell of Lovely but it doesn't stay with you very long. After several hours there is no scent.

    Read More
    Diana August 17, 2016
  • Sarah jessica perfume
    Verified Purchase

    I brought this year's ago from Macy I spent way too much for it there when I should have tried overstock where it was a great price people overstock is great I just brought the Vera Wang perfume again my daughter took my other one

    Read More
    Cynthia B. July 25, 2016
  • Just lovely
    Verified Purchase

    There are very few fragrences that are unique and memorable... "Lovely" by Sara Jessica Parker is one of them. If you love fragrences like chanel #5, or Anais anais, you will love this fragrence. It is light and floral. It is the kind of scent that kept me smelling my wrist over and over the very first time i used it. Hypnotic you migut say. I'm very happy with this product and with overstock. Overstock has class, stands by their high standards and sre always available to the customer. Julianne spriggs-sullivan

    Read More
    julie s. June 9, 2016
  • Love this!
    Verified Purchase

    Fast shipping! Thank you!

    Read More
    Kathryn L. June 5, 2016
  • Barbara
    Verified Purchase

    Happy....1st time I've tried buying perfumes thru Overstock. I'll do this again

    Read More
    Barbara H. May 2, 2016
  • love
    Verified Purchase

    got on time, and I just love the smell

    Read More
    tina b. January 22, 2016
  • Jackie *****
    Verified Purchase

    I get the most compliments when I wear Lovely.

    Read More
    jplatt January 11, 2016
  • I have like it on other women...
    Verified Purchase

    I found this blend of scents so intolerable that I had to shower and change my clothes. The bottle was nice and it was a generous amount of perfume for the price. I had to give it away, though, to someone I don't have to smell often.

    Read More
    Beth T. January 11, 2016
  • Mrs. Melton
    Verified Purchase

    My daughter was impressed with the ways this perfume smells. She loves it.

    Read More
    Sharon M. January 5, 2016
  • ms
    Verified Purchase

    very good smels expensive and I love it

    Read More
    Ira B. November 26, 2015
  • love it
    Verified Purchase

    always loved the scent and will continue to purchase

    Read More
    JACQUELINE F. November 24, 2015
  • Love t his perfume . . .
    Verified Purchase

    always receive compliments when I wear it and found this to be the best price anywhere.

    Read More
    sweetp27 August 12, 2015
  • great value
    Verified Purchase

    just because it comes unboxed does not mean it is half empty. I received a full bottle and am well pleased.

    Read More
    Octavia s. April 22, 2015
  • It Lives Up to Its Name
    Verified Purchase

    An absolutely "lovely" scent that's not too heavy, not too light, pretty without being overly floral. I want to buy it again and again.

    Read More
    couturedujour March 10, 2015
  • One of my Favorites
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this item out of the box. I was shipped promptly and not damaged I any way. Love this scent. It's soft and clean and perfect summer!

    Read More
    smilesinc January 29, 2015
  • Love this light, refreshing, subtle scent!
    Verified Purchase

    It's perfect for everyday, work environment, a lunch date, etc. I get compliments often.

    Read More
    Deidre G. January 14, 2015
  • Ms it gives it correct
    Verified Purchase

    Just as the name states. This is my signature fragrance.

    Read More
    carolcole December 15, 2014
  • Smells so good
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to order Shipped safe and sound Smells so good Exactly what I wanted

    Read More
    Hap November 1, 2014
  • This parfum is LOVELY
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great- fairly long lasting scent. I am usually skeptical of perfumes with the names of "famous" folks. But this one is just a wonderful surprise. Hints of lavender and a bit of flowery spice. I loved it right away. Very clean, alluring and feminine.

    Read More
    elliedear June 22, 2014
Sponsored Links