Today: $22.99

Was: $24.39

Save $1.40 (6%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Sarah Jessica Parker Lovely Women's 3.4-ounce Eau de Parfum Spray

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Pleasantly surprised
    Verified Purchase

    I wasn't sure if I would like it having not smelled it before but I really do enjoy it. It's subtle and not overpowering at all. Very nice.

    Read More
    contessa c. March 22, 2017
  • Really like
    Verified Purchase

    Bought my first bottle off overstock years ago and loved it! Don't know why I stopped buying a few months ago smelled this on an coworker and asked what she was wearing the sent was familiar she told me LOVELY by SJP! And that's when I thought to myself I have to go and buy me a bottle And I really love this

    Read More
    Lakeisha D. March 15, 2017
  • smells good
    Verified Purchase

    old fan I'm love smell good

    Read More
    Michelle S. March 8, 2017
  • Perfect for Day
    Verified Purchase

    Needed something soft that didn't smell like baby powder! Nice without being too sweet!

    Read More
    Melinda R. March 4, 2017
  • soft and feminine
    Verified Purchase

    this perfume is an amazing fragrance, soft, elegant and floral, it is attractive for day wear, very suitable for work as well as play, persisting above expectation and very good size to spray yourself generously. I want to shower in it, can't have enough

    Read More
    Hariclia H. March 2, 2017
  • A re-discovery!
    Verified Purchase

    Great scent for an everyday casual wear. This parfume poped up as a sugestion, it was on sale for fantastic price so I added it to my cart. When it arrived, I tested it out and realized it was a scent I had worn before. I loved it then just as much as I do now.

    Read More
    Shane L. February 28, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This is a really lovely, feminine fragrance. I am a bit surprised at just how much I am enjoying it. Good for daytime wear. Highly recommended!

    Read More
    OstkUser814487 February 25, 2017
  • Truely Lovely
    Verified Purchase

    My brother bought this for me about 8 or 9 yreas ago and I did not use it until about 6 years after he gave it to me but I truely love this purfume.

    Read More
    Tammy A. February 22, 2017
  • Love the parfum
    Verified Purchase

    Love my perfume ppl walk up to me an say ur smell so good

    Read More
    teresa d. February 8, 2017
  • Nice soft scent
    Verified Purchase

    I love this scent! Can't go wrong with this! Very light beautiful scent!!

    Read More
    rebekah m. February 5, 2017
  • Lovely
    Verified Purchase

    My favorite Parfum spray. Overstock is fantastic. So glad they have merchandise that is hard to find anymore.

    Read More
    Doris M. February 4, 2017
  • clean and crisp
    Verified Purchase

    my most favorite perfume, so clean and crisp !

    Read More
    OstkUser755508 February 3, 2017
  • Purchaser
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely LOVE this perfume & purchased as a gift for my sister who will only wear this perfume!

    Read More
    Pam C. January 26, 2017
  • Lovely parfum
    Verified Purchase

    Loved this so much I bought another for my momma

    Read More
    Lynda M. January 19, 2017
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Nice soft everyday fragrance.

    Read More
    Torri L. January 15, 2017
  • A Light and Appealing Fragrance
    Verified Purchase

    Light and appealing fragrance which sparks interest and stirs the senses!

    Read More
    abelpenman January 11, 2017
  • Christmas Present
    Verified Purchase

    My sister loves it ! Thanks for offering this fragrance at a great price.

    Read More
    Angela S M. January 10, 2017
  • Perfume
    Verified Purchase

    Great price. Purchased as a gift. No response re:fragrance.

    Read More
    kimmy1958 January 10, 2017
  • perfume
    Verified Purchase

    Great Price!! My fav perfume and its hard to find in the stores and at this price too

    Read More
    runner123 January 8, 2017
  • perfume
    Verified Purchase

    GREAT and WONDERFUL Christmas gifts!!

    Read More
    OstkUser625282 January 5, 2017
Sponsored Links