Today: $26.99

At other retailer: $29.12

Save $2.13 (7%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Sarah Jessica Parker Lovely 3.4-ounce Eau de Parfum Spray

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Thank you
    Verified Purchase

    Thank you , thank you, thanks all came in timely manner.

    Read More
    OstkUser266959 March 16, 2017
  • nice frangrance....
    Verified Purchase

    Love this and can hardly ever find in stores now. Price was great too !

    Read More
    Anita M. January 16, 2017
  • Love this Perfrum
    Verified Purchase

    My title says it all. I am just replenishing my stock.

    Read More
    Joanie P. December 13, 2016
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Love the light, fresh smell of this perfume. Was scared it would come in smelling old but it didn't at all.

    Read More
    Rebecca P. April 13, 2016
  • beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Fast ship!! been wearing this for a couple years now,1 of my favorites!!!!

    Read More
    Robin S. March 4, 2016
  • Smartshopper
    Verified Purchase

    Have loved this fragrance for 5 years. Never tire of it . Lots of compliments when I wear it. I highly recommend this product.

    Read More
    Smartshopper January 29, 2016
  • Lovely
    Verified Purchase

    It came in two days and small lovely

    Read More
    Sandra E. December 14, 2015
  • Pleased
    Verified Purchase

    This is very light smelling so I use it for every day. I adore the fragrance.

    Read More
    dchhbc04 November 7, 2015
  • Lovely
    Verified Purchase

    It truly smells lovely! I will be getting it again...

    Read More
    vincipier June 26, 2015
  • Favorite Fragrance for summer days
    Verified Purchase

    I've been using this fragrance for about 7 years and just love it.

    Read More
    nyr4life April 26, 2015
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    Lovely is a clean, light scent. Just the right amount of spicy and musky elements. I always receive compliments when I wear this.

    Read More
    Patricia H. February 23, 2015
  • fragrence
    Verified Purchase

    One of my favorite and a great price. I get lots of compliments, it is soft enough so it does not offend people.

    Read More
    renee1959 January 24, 2015
  • would do it again
    Verified Purchase

    this is the second time I've gone through Overstock to buy this perfume...I like the freshness of the scent and having the luxury of having it delivered to my door without the travel to a mall or other store to get it is a plus. It arrived in perfect condition within the time frame that was stated on my order...all in all a very positive experience. I intend to continue to use Overstock as a source for purchases.

    Read More
    bb64 August 7, 2013
  • not what it used to be.=
    Verified Purchase

    I've been wearing this perfume since it debuted. I can't figure out whether this purchase is a knock off, or if the manufacturer's quality has just degraded over the past few years. This is an okay price and the scent is as I remember, but it doesn't seem to last more than a few hours. The bottle looks a little cheaper, too.

    Read More
    stephaniet116 October 2, 2012
  • Positive
    Verified Purchase

    My daughter liked it it was her Mother's day I did not see it beacuse we do not live close to each other

    Read More
    hopper11 May 26, 2012
  • Loved it!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Bought for my mom on Mothers day, and actually got two bottles online, for half the price in the mall. Shipped right to my door with no problems! This has become my new FAVORITE website!!! Unbeatable prices!!!!!

    Read More
    samanthaleigh06 May 24, 2012
  • I am so happy to have found this perfume.
    Verified Purchase

    I have been looking all over to find this perfume, "Lovely" by Sarah Jessica Parker. I get compliments whenever I wear this scent and for some reason it does not seem to be carried in stores any longer. I appreciated the reasonable price and the prompt delivery.

    Read More
    sophiegermain April 10, 2012
  • VERY FRESH & LIGHT
    Verified Purchase

    This is a nice light spring fragrance that has a tart, fruity scent.

    Read More
    mllcm March 20, 2012
  • A Lovely Purchase :)
    Verified Purchase

    Prior to valentine's day my wife casually mentioned she liked this perfume. I found a near empty bottle on her dresser and took a picture of it on my iPhone to take shopping. Rather than venturing out in the cold I went to overstock.com. I matched up the picture on the web site with the one I took earlier, and placed the older. Great price, and delivery was very fast. My wife was very happy to receive it.

    Read More
    fozdog March 8, 2012
  • Little Stronger than I like
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice, but Stronger than I expected. I would recommend this product if you know what it smells like, I went off the reviews and descriptions.

    Read More
    pattysh March 2, 2012
Sponsored Links