Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Sarah Jessica Parker 'Dawn' Women's 2.5-ounce Eau de Parfum Spray

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • okenrow
    Verified Purchase

    AWESOME....WOULD RECOMMEND.

    Read More
    John I. February 22, 2016
  • My fave
    Verified Purchase

    Too bad it's no longer available. This scent is perfectly gorgeous.

    Read More
    edgrand1 October 21, 2015
  • love love
    Verified Purchase

    I'm so glad i found , love love so gentle but smell soooo good, i get ask all the time what is that u wearing

    Read More
    Yolonda M. October 16, 2015
  • Loving the Dawn
    Verified Purchase

    This fragrance smells so good with my body chemistry! It's awesome!

    Read More
    Jade D. October 15, 2015
  • Nice Frgrance
    Verified Purchase

    The fragrance is lovely, but I wish it were stronger. It disappears almost immediately. What a shame.

    Read More
    nclady01 June 3, 2014
  • Nice and Subtle
    Verified Purchase

    This perfume is light and subtle. It smells fresh. For the price, no complaints here.

    Read More
    kris2012 November 21, 2013
  • great price and great product
    Verified Purchase

    really love the smell. very feminine and not too overpowering. great price for 3.4 oz. so happy with the purchase

    Read More
    freshonion March 6, 2013
  • nice scent
    Verified Purchase

    goes on a little strong but mellows nicely. I would recommend to a friend.

    Read More
    arisedawn January 3, 2013
  • great
    Verified Purchase

    love the scent and the price is great would order again

    Read More
    foxylew December 20, 2011
  • mj
    Verified Purchase

    This is my favorite SJP perfume. I wish she still had it locally. So happy to find it on Overstock. Keep up the good work.

    Read More
    katiedoodles September 21, 2011
  • Best parfum ever!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this from Kohls and fell in love with the soft, flowery scent. It lasts all day and it is not overpowering. It is a scent for a women who wants to be noticed but not like a reaction of WOW you're here:) I have to mention also that at **** I paid *** for 1oz and here I paid less and got 2.5oz bottle. WOW can you get a better deal? I love Overstock products and prices. Always quality and for less money.

    Read More
    tinalulu4 April 10, 2011
  • Love This Fragrance!
    Verified Purchase

    I generally donot wear perfumes or colognes, but when I tried the sample bottle at the mall, I really like the scent. It is not overpowering, and the scent is unique. I received my bottle yesterday, and a full tube of scented lotion came with it (pleasant surprise) This is an amazing value, Overstock is simply the best!

    Read More
    steffy58 October 15, 2010
  • Very Happy
    Verified Purchase

    I love this scent. It is light and like nothing else I have smelled. I was pleasantly surprised to get a beautiful gift set that also included a very large tube of lotion. Overstock has done it again!! I love this place!

    Read More
    momdawna October 10, 2010
  • Great Deal
    Verified Purchase

    Love this perfume and LOVE Overstock's prices. Got the product within 36 hours. So much better than going to the store! Even with shipping I still paid less than I would anywhere else.

    Read More
    flygirl37 January 28, 2010
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Victoria W. March 15, 2017
Sponsored Links