Today: $34.99

Was: $39.99

Save $5.00 (13%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Santos De Cartier Men's 3.3-ounce Eau de Toilette Spray

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Katykay
    Verified Purchase

    Very masculine fragrance with a hint of mystery.

    Read More
    kmill12 March 17, 2016
  • Perfect men edt for special Man
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect men edt for special Man

    Read More
    Maher A. January 14, 2016
  • Mark M
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent men's cologne at a great price.

    Read More
    Mark M. June 3, 2015
  • Okay
    Verified Purchase

    It's okay but doesn't work for me.

    Read More
    Roy T. April 21, 2015
  • This men's fragrance rocks
    Verified Purchase

    Santos is stunning yet subtle in smell And last all day into the next my closet smells good

    Read More
    seekwade July 8, 2014
  • GREAT PRODUCT! SPEEDY DELIVERY! THEY LOVED IT!
    Verified Purchase

    GREAT PRODUCT! SPEEDY DELIVERY! THIS WAS A GIFT FOR MY STEP DAD AND HE LOVED IT WOULD ORDER AGAIN!

    Read More
    bee305 November 19, 2013
  • Outstanding
    Verified Purchase

    The quality is outstanding. As a man, there is nothing more gratifying than when a woman walks up to you to tell you that you smell very nice.

    Read More
    bolayjandon12 June 1, 2013
  • Cartier
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutley reocmmend this cologne. Ita Amazing! Women love love love it!

    Read More
    mckone March 4, 2013
  • Not long lasting
    Verified Purchase

    Doesn't last like the one I bought at the store,I might try the smaller size,maybe is much better the one that I bought from the store before this one was 1.7 oz

    Read More
    walleyekiller January 24, 2013
  • cologne
    Verified Purchase

    Well packaged. Nice scent and long lasting. I would recommend it to anyone who likes an exotic scent.

    Read More
    peteraliu August 6, 2011
  • Great powerful scent, great price.
    Verified Purchase

    I love this scent. It is very strong. (a little goes a long way) Overstock.com's price is the best I have seen for the genuine product. It is pricier than other fragrances but one bottle definitely lasts a while.

    Read More
    edm7583 June 25, 2011
  • Great Scent For An Older Man
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this product as a gift for my father for Christmas. It's by far his favorite cologne. It's very strong and powerful with a musky smell, great for a gentleman in his 40+. Two sprays will last you all day, not like those cheap colognes that fade after an hour's time. The online price is very reasonable. I paid more at local department store.

    Read More
    bellyboy22 January 14, 2010
  • Yes.......
    Verified Purchase

    The smell drives me crazy when my boyfriend wears it - he ran out and I had to get him more!!!

    Read More
    corpadmin September 11, 2009
  • Spectacular pricing
    Verified Purchase

    Spectacular prcing for a quality product. I know I will recieve a superior product from Overstock.com and not a knock-off like other sites. Super job guys!!!!!!!!!!

    Read More
    petcompanion June 1, 2009
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Saad L. November 22, 2016
Sponsored Links