Starting at: $21.88

Save $2.01 (8%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Sabona Women's Magnetic Bracelet Med ID Bracelet (Diabetic)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Verna Jean Bates
    Verified Purchase

    Except for this bracelet looking fashionable I am very disappointed in the medical emblem , it's not even Red.. ..I had 2 people look at it closely and they never found the medical emblem . ...so it's purpose is useless . ..I wish I had returned it...

    Read More
    Verna B. October 18, 2016
  • Best bracelet ever!
    Verified Purchase

    Matches EVERTHING whether you are wearing gold or silver. Lets an EMT know you are diabetic. Love it.

    Read More
    dddodd April 29, 2016
  • Happy purchase

    Well constructed, and I love the fact it doesn't look like a regular medical bracelet! I wear it everyday

    Read More
    Amanda R. December 22, 2015
  • Mrschaz
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased this item for my mom. She loves it!!! Color has not changed to date. Good buy for the money.

    Read More
    Mrschaz November 16, 2015
  • new diabetic
    Verified Purchase

    Love this bracelet. Looks nice with everything!

    Read More
    Sherri T. October 29, 2015
  • LACY
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice medical i.d. bracelet but the latch arrived defective.

    Read More
    GLORIA A. September 2, 2015
  • Wonderful, classy Med ID
    Verified Purchase

    The bracelet is two tone with a tight clasp. It is really a nice piece. I wear it everyday.

    Read More
    Anna A. May 26, 2015
  • Loretta
    Verified Purchase

    Wire bracelet one day and it broke not worth the money

    Read More
    Loretta S. April 17, 2015
  • very stylish med alert bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    Very stylish with the gold silver which can be worn with any outfit. Well made. I've worn it in the shower since I can't take it off without help. I'm pleased to say that it hasn't tarnished. It's so affordable and pretty! I will order another one if this one becomes tarnished.

    Read More
    bburgshopper October 30, 2014
  • nice
    Verified Purchase

    it is nice however it looks a little to flashy it makes you wander if someone might thinks its a designer braclet instead of a medical alert bracelet however worth the money

    Read More
    sarahannb May 6, 2014
  • id bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    The only thing I would change about this bracelet is the insignia. It's next to the closure & I would prefer it in the middle of the bracelet. I bought another (just magnetic) bracelet & it was a whole lot more money, but the quality wasn't any better than this one.

    Read More
    frog1949 August 20, 2013
  • Love Love LOVE it!!
    Verified Purchase

    I just got my bracelet and i love it!! I have recieved many compliments. It is exactly as described but a little better. I ordered 2 more for friends that I think will love it as well. It is a stylish alternative to other Med ID bracelets that can transition from evening to everyday wear.

    Read More
    pocohantaz March 29, 2013
  • Great I'd bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    Great bracelet very nice. Purchased one for my sister as well and she loves it.

    Read More
    ladyghana January 3, 2013
  • Not your ordinary Medic Alert Bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this bracelet as well as the Men's version of the same brand. The quality far exceeded my expectations. These look nothing like the normal drab medic alert bracelets most people wear. My parents received these for Christmas and have been wearing them ever since. They were excited and happy with the style, fit, quality. Can't speak on durability yet as they haven't had them that long but they look like they will hold up well. Couldn't be happier with my purchase. A definite must for loved ones that have medical conditions. Would recommend!

    Read More
    smithhousehold December 28, 2012
  • Great Product
    Verified Purchase

    This is exactly what I was looking for. A med ID bracelet that I could wear everyday and wouldn't get in my way. This size was perfect. The bracelet looks nice a functions as a med bracelet - exactly what I needed.

    Read More
    cherylincarlsbad December 10, 2012
  • Sabona Women's Magnetic bracelet Medical Diabetes
    Verified Purchase

    This was just what I needed, I have gotten comments on what a cute bracelet. It doesn't look like a typical medical bracelet, I can wear it with everything even when I swim. Am going to buy another as a back up.

    Read More
    barb136 April 28, 2012
  • The bracelet is very nice .
    Verified Purchase

    Better than site . I think the bracelet is very nice .

    Read More
    jean365 January 30, 2012
  • Sabona Women's Magnetic Bracelet Med ID Bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    Fast shipping. It's perfect! My mother loves it so much! And she doesn't like to wear anything but REAL gold jewelry but I think she'll make an exception for this stainless steel beauty. This bracelet is very shiny and looks like real gold/silver. As far as the magnetic properties, it's too soon to tell, but I would definitely recommend this to anyone who's looking for a diabetic med bracelet! It's not only stylish, it's DURABLE without looking BULKY or cheap. I'm hoping it works for her High Blood Pressure! Well worth the bucks.

    Read More
    nk215 January 27, 2012
  • diabetic braclet
    Verified Purchase

    seems good quality. good colors. fits right. wife loves it.

    Read More
    hayballflypaper January 3, 2012
  • Super cute!
    Verified Purchase

    Why not be fashion forward while wearing a life saving item. Other medical bracelets look, well, like medical bracelets! This one is fashionable and I love it. Thanks for putting out a beautiful item.

    Read More
    flagalgolfer November 2, 2011
Sponsored Links