Starting at: $52.99
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Sabona Trio Cable Stainless Steel/ Gold Magnetic Bracelet

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • gold magnetic bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    It was a little better than what I was expecting. It looks very classy on the wrist, and feels good.....many compliments.

    Read More
    ana m p. March 9, 2017
  • As described
    Verified Purchase

    Wouldn't hesitate to purchase again.

    Read More
    pollyhinshaw May 8, 2016
  • DE
    Verified Purchase

    The tips came off so after a couple of times I just tossed them.

    Read More
    Delores G. April 9, 2016
  • Cjim
    Verified Purchase

    Very adequate. Fits well and it is what I wanted it to be.

    Read More
    jamecara February 3, 2016
  • Ken
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice I will be looking for more like this in different styles.

    Read More
    Kenneth C. August 27, 2015
  • Magnetic Bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    It came so beautifully packaged! It really has helped with my wrist which has arthritis and looks so gorgeous I love my purchase!

    Read More
    Lauren C. January 13, 2015
  • love these bracelets
    Verified Purchase

    took a couple of returns and reshipping to get the size right. When I wear these I swear the arthritis in my thumb is much less painful. For real!

    Read More
    lkrnjn May 27, 2014
  • Sabona two tone bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    My husband was very happy with this birthday present. It was a great value compared to other Sabona bracelets that I have purchased on other websites. I would recommend Overstock.com.

    Read More
    zoidi94 December 29, 2013
  • Outstanding bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    I really like this bracelet. I have bought three bracelets from Overstock and this one is my favorite. I don't know about the so called "medical" benefits from the magnets. I bought this bracelet to wear because I like the way it looks and I have not been disappointed. I wear it every day. It looks classy and expensive. Just make sure you get the right size. My bracelet doesn't go all the way around my wrist. There is about a one half inch gap between the two ends on the bottom of my wrist. It may be supposed to be that way. It's a good buy.

    Read More
    tide554 July 11, 2012
  • Absolutely loved it
    Verified Purchase

    very nice and sturdy. look much more expensive than what i paid for.

    Read More
    lochau April 9, 2012
  • Quality Bracelet!
    Verified Purchase

    I own two Sabona cable bracelet and they are very high quality. When I first bought a black cable and stainless version, my thoughts were that the black cable color would wear off and show its metallic color quickly. I also felt that the cable would deform and look bent out of shape at some point. After 5 years of wearing it daily, none of its color has changed and it still looks like the day I bought it. With this quality I had no question that if I needed any other version to match my accessories that a Sabona product was going to be my first choice to consider.

    Read More
    gr8o2h2o March 6, 2012
  • Looks good and well made
    Verified Purchase

    My wife think I paid a lot more than I did for the braclet

    Read More
    smh4 January 24, 2012
  • Size of product problems
    Verified Purchase

    I need to return this product. It was a gift for a man and I selected a wrist size of large which was only 7 inches. I figured it would fit but it barely fit me with a very small wrist.

    Read More
    pleasebeserious01 January 10, 2012
  • Beautiful and On Trend
    Verified Purchase

    Small size of bracelet and steel cable/gold tone accents made this a great choice for our petite, college-aged daughter. Very happy with quality on arrival.

    Read More
    us4sheltons December 26, 2009
  • Sabona Trio Cable- Stainless
    Verified Purchase

    This Sabona fits perfect, looks awesome, and was a super good buy at Overstock.com. Priced 25% less then most outlets on line, coupled with a $10.00 rebate Sabona is offering, turned out to be quite a deal!.

    Read More
    reppoc June 26, 2009
Sponsored Links