Today: $16.09

Was: $21.09

Save $5.00 (24%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Sabona Men's Magnetic Med ID Bracelet (See Wallet Card)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • MwaltOco
    Verified Purchase

    Red alert color came off within a month completely defeated 1/2 the purpose of having it.

    Read More
    Michael W. January 28, 2016
  • aaron
    Verified Purchase

    nice...size (depth) is a bit smaller than believed to be by pic online.....but nice and will fill it's purpose

    Read More
    aaron64 March 5, 2015
  • Medical id bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice bracelet. Says its for man but I wear it because I liked the look of it and figured it would stand up to my abuse! I would recommend this bracelet for anyone that needs a medical bracelet or one with magnets. I love magnets for my aching joints!

    Read More
    flahippy August 5, 2014
  • Medical necessity
    Verified Purchase

    I need this on all the time. I love the construction and how it feels but the clasp comes undone and I've lost it several times and fortunately found it again. Also, the red chips off. I would not buy this again without checking that they fixed these two issues so you might check.

    Read More
    ndd101 March 11, 2014
  • type 2 Diabetes
    Verified Purchase

    ii wear this bracelet its stylish and so far well made . Has a nice weight to it.Fits in with other jewelry.The medical emblem is noticiable. and attractive.

    Read More
    425sunshines February 7, 2014
  • Awesome working
    Verified Purchase

    This bracelet has a classic polished stainless steel finish and sporty design, making it a favorite for men!

    Read More
    jbatpurdue July 30, 2013
  • very good product and can wear all the time
    Verified Purchase

    I'm a diabetic so I needed something strong to wear so this is the best product I have found for strength and price.

    Read More
    butterbean12 June 25, 2013
  • Sabona Bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered the diabetic bracelet and rather than saying diabetic on the reverse is says see wallet card. This is NOT what I ordered!

    Read More
    dickf March 19, 2013
  • GREAT LOOKING BRACELET
    Verified Purchase

    My husband is a diabetic and has looked everywhere for a diabetic bracelet, to no avail, except for high prices. I remembered to look on Overstock.com, and there it was, just what he wanted. The material is stainless steel and will scratch a little, but, overall, the bracelet is beautiful and will last a very long time. It looks much more expensive than what it is. If you need a diabetic bracelet, this is the one.

    Read More
    sandclay March 6, 2013
  • Medical ID Bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    Overall a well built product. Should be made available in additional sizes options for custom engraved messaging versus carrying a wallet card.

    Read More
    natelb November 17, 2012
  • Positive Review
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my nephew. He suffers from seizures and needed an ID in case of emergency. He is 20 years old and very picky. He loves the bracelet and wears it everyday. I also bought myself the women's bracelet and I love it.

    Read More
    mochakk66 November 2, 2012
  • Sabona Men's Magnetic Med ID Bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    This bracelet is exactly what I was looking for. I have two titanium rods in my back as the result of having 4 vertebrae removed. I was looking for a piece of jewlery that didn't look like the traditional ID bracelet. This is the perfect solution. Thank you for making this bracelet available.

    Read More
    danajj December 6, 2011
  • Med ID Bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    This is very good quality bracelet I ordered the wrong size and I want to return it for the eight in. size

    Read More
    oldeddy November 30, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    thomas d. May 5, 2016
Sponsored Links