Starting at: $54.99

Save $8.74 (14%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Sabona Lady Turquoise Magnetic Bracelet

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Awesome
    Verified Purchase

    Got this sabona for my mother in law & she just loveed it. Most importantly she relieved her hand ace after using it. Stylish & beautiful...

    Read More
    Nasima I. January 28, 2017
  • Sabona bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    I love this and never take it off. It does seem to work.

    Read More
    Gigi F. August 14, 2015
  • Turquoise Magnetic Must-Have!
    Verified Purchase

    I wear my bracelet everyday, it is well made, beautifully designed, simplistic and the perfect width. On several other bracelets , I have encountered issues with the stones becoming loose, however, this bracelet was designed to last, the stones well set and secured. It is definitely worth the price, in fact, I'd say it was a great deal.

    Read More
    jusrlilolmemomof3inlbc March 18, 2014
  • Nice but didn't last
    Verified Purchase

    Liked it but one of the faux turqoise pieces fell out after about 8 months. Could not recommend due to this.

    Read More
    KCCowgirl April 17, 2012
  • Love this bracelet!
    Verified Purchase

    This is my second Sabona bracelet. I love the design and color of this one and get many compliments. It goes great when combined with other bracelets and jewelry. The only complaint I have is that it is a little difficult to manuever the clasp when taking on and off.

    Read More
    sherriesu February 16, 2011
  • It Works!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted to be sure it worked before writing a review. It really does work. It is beautiful, looks expensive and it is less expensive than on the Sabona website. I've had many, many compliments on it and questions as to if it works for the pain. I have chronic pain and some days the pain is terrible. I was looking for alternatives to pain medication. After trying the magnetic bracelets, I can tell a BIG difference in the pain. I wear a magnetic bracelet almost every day. I have ones for at home and ones for dressing up. This bracelet does both. It has enough magnetics in the bracelet to do the job and do it well. What a find for anyone with pain. Highly recommend this item!

    Read More
    debtx50 February 15, 2011
  • Multi-purpose Jewelry
    Verified Purchase

    Bought for fiance who has tendinitis and was complaining of pain in her arms and joints. She loves it. Works and looks good too.

    Read More
    woodchuk January 15, 2011
  • Lovely!
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this bracelet for its beauty and magnetic therapy. This is the second bracelet of "Sabona" that I have ordered because they work so well for my arthritis and carpal tunnel syndrome. I ordered this one so I would have a choice of styles to wear, it really is lovely!

    Read More
    jewllover December 10, 2010
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    Prettier then it's picture. Quality bracelet for an excellent price. Magnetics do work! You won't be disappointed with this product.

    Read More
    jaynewithawhy November 8, 2010
  • Love it!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I work in a medical records department at a local hospital and do a lot of pulling and filing charts. Because of this repetitive work, my hands, especially my right one, hurts quiet a bit. I decided to give a magnetic bracelet a try since I had heard they could help. I was really amazed at much it did help. I wear it 24/7 except when I shower and if I leave it off too long, my hand will begin to ache but stops when I put the bracelet on. This bracelet is very attractive and the small size fits me perfectly. It doesn't slide around on my wrist as some do. It is so well made and well worth the price. I checked online and this is a great price. All of Sabona's bracelets seem to be exceptionally well made. I really love my bracelet and would recommend it to anyone. And I love how quickly Overstock orders are shipped. I had my bracelet within 2 days......I was amazed and that was paying no extra on shipping. Thanks, Overstock!!!

    Read More
    donna544 June 23, 2010
  • Bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    I love this bracelet!! I got it for a gift for my mom and the size was perfect. I think she will really like it. I want to buy one for me now too. The price is really reasonable for the product. I love Overstock.com!!

    Read More
    lamorec December 24, 2009
  • Very Nice
    Verified Purchase

    I am quite happy with the looks and concept of this product. Much nicer than I expected it to be. I feel this is already helping me with my pain in my hands.

    Read More
    jodyhastey January 17, 2008
  • Nice Bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this bracelet for my grandmother. She really loves it. Not sure if the magnets actually really do anything for her healthwise, or if its all in her head, but she says she feels better with it on =)

    Read More
    brandieb December 23, 2007
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Denise S. January 20, 2017
Sponsored Links