Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Starting at $49.99
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Sabona Lady Executive Silver Gem Magnetic Bracelet

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Love this bracelet!
    Verified Purchase

    I have had this for years now and it has held up very well, I wear it for golf and for everyday!

    Read More
    michalann53 December 28, 2016
  • Beautiful and Beneficial
    Verified Purchase

    This is just a nice piece of jewelry and does help with my joint pain especially when playing golf.

    Read More
    Kathryn M. June 12, 2015
  • snncob
    Verified Purchase

    When I read the review that some of the stones fell out I was sure it wouldn't happen to me...it did! So back it went and Overstock was over nice to issue me a full credit.

    Read More
    prsboy September 12, 2013
  • Fast shipment, great quality
    Verified Purchase

    This bracelet is very beautiful, but it doesn't really reduce the pain on my wrist. I have it for 2 months already. So far I don't see any improvement.

    Read More
    djwater December 16, 2012
  • The Bracelet is quality
    Verified Purchase

    So far it is everything I would of hoped it to be. The braclet looks good with all my other jewerly. So far it seems to help with my aching wrists.

    Read More
    nickers1 September 7, 2012
  • Magnet bracelets work!
    Verified Purchase

    I have worn magnet bracelets for years, make a dif w aches & pains in my hands. get a new one every couple of years - will be more careful when I replace this - check measurements - and probably return when the links don't match

    Read More
    zoezig February 23, 2012
  • dainty but solid
    Verified Purchase

    looks and feels much more expensive , goes with all outfits

    Read More
    1sunnyone February 17, 2012
  • dressy bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    Sabina executive bracelet looks like diamonds and white gold. A comfortable ladies width that doesn't give away it's secret magnetic health benefits. Love it.

    Read More
    haileysnonna January 10, 2012
  • it looks like a piece of nice jewelry
    Verified Purchase

    I don't know if these bracelets do any good or not but my wife seems to think it does,so I guess it does if you think it does!

    Read More
    stainedglassman January 7, 2012
  • Beautiful and Practical
    Verified Purchase

    I have a lot of pain in my right wrist and my son reccommented that I get a magnetic bracelet because he wears one and it helps him. He has a job that requires him to put a lot of pressure on his wrist. I wanted an attractive bracelet that would go with everything that I wear. This bracleet is perfect. It is beautiful but not too flashy. It didn't start to work immediately but now that I have worn it for quite a while I do have a lot less pain in my wrist.

    Read More
    xangogranny December 3, 2011
  • Another Excellent product from Sabona
    Verified Purchase

    I LOVE these products!!! Sabona of London is the ONLY maker I will purchase magnetic products from. I have used their products personally & given them as gifts for over 10 years with great results. I purchased this one as a gift & it was VERY well receved! This is a beautiful bracelet. It is of the highest quality, looks great & wears well & the results are astounding as always with Sabona's products. If you are looking for a quality magnetic therapy bracelet that is safe, functional & classy Look no Further! Wether for yourself or as a gift this is an excellent choice. A HUGE Thank You to Overstock.com for carrying these excellent products & making them availible at a price that enables more people to obtain the benifits from these exceptional products!

    Read More
    vtshowdogdiva August 20, 2011
  • Looks like a million bucks!
    Verified Purchase

    When I opened the box when I received the package, I couldn't believe my eyes. It looks like a platinum and diamond bracelet. Very expensive looking. I will not be taking this bracelet off. It fits perfect and the styling is excusite and very believeable. Don't pass this one up or you'll be sorry.

    Read More
    snuggling August 16, 2011
  • Very Satisfied
    Verified Purchase

    I am so pleased with my bracelet...many people at work have complemented me on it, it is jusr what I wanted.

    Read More
    tenderhearted April 23, 2011
  • Love it!!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this bracelet! It is light weight and looks beautiful. I even went back and bought my mother one very similar to this one.

    Read More
    sammirdee October 20, 2010
  • Silver Gem Magnetic Bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    We have bought many Sabona bracelets from Overstock. This bracelet was a gift for our Granddaughter's birthday. She loves it and that's all that matters.

    Read More
    bgr19 June 8, 2010
  • magnetic sabona golf bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    my tendonitis eased up immediately, it was stylish and pretty. However could never open clasp, ended up soaping my hands and slipping on without opening. Two crystals already fell out.

    Read More
    moraless October 2, 2008
  • Great Bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    This is a really good looking bracelet. It looks like a very expensive piece of fine jewelry - not a magnetic one. It is very comfortable on the wrist. I highly recommend this. This is one of the best thing that I have purchased from Overstock.

    Read More
    Mary A M. November 5, 2007
  • Great buy
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to put on; durable; looksgreat ;comfortable fit.

    Read More
    silverjoy August 11, 2007
Sponsored Links