Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Starting at $54.49
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Sabona Lady Executive Regal Duet Magnetic Bracelet

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Sabona magnetic bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    attractive, good price, seems to work.

    Read More
    Roberta L P. July 6, 2017
  • Silver and Gold colors
    Verified Purchase

    Since it's both colors, I can wear it with about anything. The clasp was very difficult to open until I took it too the jeweler to have the clasp adjusted. I purchased it because I have arthritis. It may be my imagination, but I think it helps. Anyway, at least I can wear it.

    Read More
    LH May 23, 2017
  • Can't wear
    Verified Purchase

    The bracelet is very nice and fit perfect BUT, I never realized until I read the instruction that I can't wear it because I have a pace maker. It would be nice if they mentioned before I bought it. As now I have a bracelet I CAN'T wear:(

    Read More
    burnsville February 14, 2017
  • Hattie
    Verified Purchase

    I don't remember this item

    Read More
    Hattie May 31, 2016
  • Joseph
    Verified Purchase

    Nice, give it to my friend, she love it.

    Read More
    Khanh T. February 13, 2016
  • Love this bracelet!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this bracelet! It's very well made and quite comfortable. I've had another Sabona magnetic bracelet for years in silver and turquoise so I expected good quality. As for the therapeutic benefits, all I can say is that my shoulder no longer aches since I've been wearing it!

    Read More
    mp001098 August 20, 2015
  • great
    Verified Purchase

    arrived quickly - just as advertised - would use again

    Read More
    Leanne S. March 21, 2015
  • D. Jones
    Verified Purchase

    Gave this magnetic bracelet as a gift for my sister who has the beginnings of arthritis.

    Read More
    comforthills March 20, 2015
  • BEAUTIFUL
    Verified Purchase

    MY HUSBAND AND I BOTH GET GREAT COMPLIMENTS ON HOW BEAUTIFUL THEY ARE

    Read More
    hardwaregrl August 6, 2013
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect fit and wonderful quality! I was pleasantly surprised!

    Read More
    mleedahl June 12, 2012
  • Comfortable & lovely
    Verified Purchase

    Have owned other Sabona's and love them. I believe the magnets help a lot with managing my arthritis pain in hands an fingers.

    Read More
    old2scout May 26, 2012
  • liked bracelet, but clasp broke within first week!
    Verified Purchase

    I really liked the bracelet and began wearing it immediately. At the end of 1 week, the clasp on the bracelet broke. Very disappointed. Haven't contacted them yet to return it, so can't tell you how the return or exchange went.

    Read More
    terryl77 May 4, 2012
  • Love this Bracelet!
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this after a friend told me about another magnetic braclet that she bought and she swore that it made her feel better. I have had elbow and thumb joint pain that I have been to the Dr about for a year. After wearing this braclet for about a week my elbow quit hurting and I now have no thumb pain. Thought I lost it on New Years Eve but found it on New Years Day, so I have now ordered my Husband one and bought a back up for myself!

    Read More
    scrubchick January 7, 2012
  • Looks like a very expensive bracelot!
    Verified Purchase

    I am so pleased with this bracelot. The magnets are well distributed throughout the entire bracelot. I have enjoyed the beauty of it's appearance and the healling relief I have felt in my wrist.

    Read More
    jamma17 September 22, 2011
  • Loved the look of this bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    I loved the look of this bracelet, however it turned out that I was alergic to the magnets and broke out in a rash within a week of wearing it.

    Read More
    bjr1327 July 18, 2011
  • magnetic bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    It's a very delicate bracelet which is what I was after. Looks expensive and I haven't taken it off since it arrived. Don't know if the magnetic properties are working for me yet, but it doesn't matter I just love the bracelet.

    Read More
    winkywonky1 June 28, 2011
  • Love this bracelet.
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very nice magnetic bracelet. It can be worn with almost any type of outfit. It seemed to help with my arthritis after wearing it for a few days. I really like the look of it.

    Read More
    norma1951 June 22, 2011
  • GREAT BUY
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this bracelet 3 years ago and have worn it since without taking it off. It matches well with my 18 carats gold & diamond wedding rings and it is just a very classy bracelet. At this stage after 3 solid years of wear it is fading slightly, but I expect it look great as a SILVER bracelet from a two tone. JUST BUY IT - YOU WILL NOT REGRET OWNING THIS BRACELET

    Read More
    humangold March 4, 2011
  • Nice Bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful bracelet. It goes well with almost any outfit. I love teh fit. My friends say it's pretty. I have no comment on the magnet - positive or negative. My elbow is hurting less but I cannot be sure it's from the bracelet.

    Read More
    10s42 December 22, 2010
  • Nice bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this hoping to help my arthritis and I do believe it is working. My hands always ached and are feeling more pain free. It's also a nice looking bracelet and I've had good comments, it's feminine and works well with my other jewelry.

    Read More
    jkjl September 11, 2010
Sponsored Links