Starting at: $49.49
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Sabona Lady Executive Dress 18-k Gold Duet Magnetic Bracelet

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • love this bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    as a bracelet? it works!!!! as something that helps with pain? i notice no discernible difference, hence the four stars

    Read More
    Readings by A. June 28, 2016
  • Didn't want to believe it
    Verified Purchase

    My tennis elbow diminished within four hours of putting on the bracelet. I have been relatively pain free for two weeks - haven't taken it off. Relief!

    Read More
    julie h. February 24, 2016
  • Joseph
    Verified Purchase

    Nice, give it to my friend, she love it.

    Read More
    Khanh T. February 13, 2016
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Very elegant and really does help my hand pain

    Read More
    blazin6 January 19, 2016
  • Love...Love...Love it
    Verified Purchase

    I don't leave home without it. Great for improved concentration and pain relief. I would not have believed it but going strong for over 2 years now and when I go a day or two without it, I definitely notice the difference. I lent it to my sister who refused to return mine until hers arrived in the mail. I have an extra that I lend out to friends and family. I am thrilled to see them wearing one and know that they find it beneficial

    Read More
    debstacey December 11, 2015
  • nice bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    Very good looking magnetic bracelet; goes with everything, gold or silver; I wear mine all the time; looks more expensive than it is!

    Read More
    rosey63 November 10, 2015
  • Retired real estate sales
    Verified Purchase

    The bracelet was simply beautiful. I got the large size and it fit perfect. I'd recommend this for anyone who likes pretty things and wants a magnet bracelet. Worth every penny!I wear it all the time and even sleep on it. I believe it does help my arthritis.

    Read More
    Regina H. October 28, 2015
  • Sabona bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    I love this one also and I haven't worn this one yet

    Read More
    Gigi F. August 14, 2015
  • Mrs.

    The bracelet came fast and is beautiful just what I wanted.

    Read More
    OstkUser43109 August 12, 2015
  • Bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    I am very satisfied with my Sabona Magnetic Bracelet . I have not really had it long enough to know if it will help with my Arthritis , but my son in law recommended it ,and says it will . I wear it constantly . It is a beautiful bracelet ..

    Read More
    Deloris B. July 21, 2015
  • Cute and Helpful
    Verified Purchase

    I started wearing a magnetic bracelet years ago in hopes that there would be health benefits. Sleeping through the night and less joint pain in my fingers and wrists are important plusses for me. These bracelets are nice looking, comfortable, and well made. My husband wore one first many years ago and I later tried. Now we both wear them every day.

    Read More
    Cynthia P. April 21, 2015
  • Just as nice as the picture suggests !
    Verified Purchase

    The bracelet is beautiful ! So comfortable to wear---no rough or pointed edges to get caught on anything. The 2-tone links really make it go well with both gold and silver accessories. Comes in a nice leather-ette box to hold it when is is not being worn. I wear this bracelette often !

    Read More
    riley001 November 25, 2014
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Very well made bracelet, haven't really noticed much help with my wrist but it has only been a week.

    Read More
    cbc55 August 27, 2014
  • Ladies magnetic bracelet works great!
    Verified Purchase

    These magnetic bracelets are hard to find at traditional retail stores. I was so glad to find that Overstock carries them! This magnetic bracelet is very stylish....I receive compliments all the time. The pricing is fantastic......I saved about 40% buying it from Overstock. Most importantly.....THEY WORK! The bracelet relieves the pain in my right shoulder! I'm thinking about buying another one for the left wrist to deal with the pain in that elbow. Love my new magnetic bracelet!!!!

    Read More
    pegleg316 September 20, 2013
  • sabona magnetic bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    Great style and much more attractive than my old plain stainless one. I wear it to prevent hand cramping and it seems to be working. Thx!

    Read More
    beachtown6 July 10, 2013
  • Sabona Lady Executive Dress 18-k Gold Duet Magneti
    Verified Purchase

    The day I received the bracelet I tried putting it on and the clasp was very difficult to close. I thought I was going to have to find someone to help me close it. I finally was able to close it on my own. When I got it on that day I haven't taken it off. I purchased it hoping it would help with my severe osteo arthritis. I can't tell if it has really helped with that but it's a very substantial piece and looks like a piece of 'fine' jewelry.

    Read More
    songbird21 February 5, 2013
  • Sabona Lady Executive
    Verified Purchase

    I would but another product, in fact I did! I live the looks and I'm convinced them agents work for my back problems!

    Read More
    nanaboo393 January 2, 2013
  • Positive
    Verified Purchase

    Was as expected and delivered earlier than expected. Good quality and comfortable to wear. Won't say magnet therepy has worked for me but I still love the pretty bracelet. Would I order from overstock again? Yes!

    Read More
    dubby2012 July 13, 2012
  • lovely and quality
    Verified Purchase

    I had purchased this same bracelet several years earlier from a golf store, but lost it when it fell off a month ago. Found same at Overstock for much less. Love it.

    Read More
    old2scout May 26, 2012
  • well made item
    Verified Purchase

    after searching and reviewing 'magnetic' bracelets, I was not really certain I should purchase one. I finally made the decision to buy this item due to the style, the gold and silver design, and the durability of this bracelet. I have worn this continuously, without removing it, for about a year now and my wrist feels better. I am not sure of course, if time helped heal the constant pain I had felt due to falling and landing on my hand, however this is a solid piece of jewelry. Sometimes I forget I am even wearing it. I still am not sure if magnetic bracelets heal, but if you buy this one the style alone will satisfy you.

    Read More
    2manydealz May 18, 2012
Sponsored Links