Read All Reviews for Sabona Grey Magnetic Steel and Carbon Fiber Bracelet

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    refects the written description. No complaints from the recipient.

    Read More
    mevans9971 January 24, 2013
  • bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    My wife ordered this bracelet for me, first the size 71/2, it was too small, so we ordered the size 8. It is perfect. Nice looking and so far has been sturdy.

    Read More
    cinnamon56 March 9, 2012
  • Very Good Product!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Very satisfied with Sabona! Tried the off brand products and the quality is just not as good!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    Read More
    golfman60 February 7, 2012
  • i liked so much i got extra of it
    Verified Purchase

    I love this bracelet - I had copper bracelet by sabona since 2002 but i had issue with color coming off/changed, but this bracelet looks like real silver; very shiny. Again, I have purchased many other magnetic bracelets. This one is beautiful.

    Read More
    njtech January 16, 2012
  • Love this Bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great bracelet. Unlike most magnetic bracelets that have a therapeutic look to them this one is really very pretty and nice. Can be worn and most people have no idea it is a magnetic bracelet. I have gotten several compliments on it. Good for the price. Would definitely recommend for someone looking for a lovely item.

    Read More
    plattsburgh12901 August 4, 2011
  • SABONA BRACELET
    Verified Purchase

    I WOULD HIGHLY RECOMMEND THIS BRACELET TO ANYONE. BE CAREFUL, AS THE EXTRA LARFGE WASN'T AS BIG AS MY OTHER BRACELET IT REPLACED.

    Read More
    rbarlett July 23, 2011
  • Great product
    Verified Purchase

    product was just as described fits well and aprears to be long lasting

    Read More
    msovanin July 19, 2011
  • Very well made
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very well made braclet; Don't know if the magnets work or not, I think they do. I am an electrical engineer and I know what magnets do, and I know we have iron and minerals in our body, so it makes sense something would hapen, but not sure. I do know it looks and feels great !

    Read More
    helloblw April 3, 2011
  • Great Purchase
    Verified Purchase

    It was exactly what I expected. The quality is good and the design is unique. The fit was perfect. I wanted a magnetic bracelet without being too ostentacious and this was it.

    Read More
    Anonymous March 3, 2008
Sponsored Links