Today: $57.49

At other retailer: $69.30

Save $11.81 (17%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Sabona Executive Symmetry Duet Magnetic Bracelet

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Magnetic Bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    My partner really liked this item it helped with his arthritis he wore it until he passed back in January 2015.

    Read More
    mswinn60 September 4, 2015
  • Nice Quality
    Verified Purchase

    My husband likes his bracelet and believes it helps when he plays golf.

    Read More
    Kathryn M. June 12, 2015
  • LOOKS BEAUTIFUL,LOTS OF COMPLIMENTS
    Verified Purchase

    I GET SO MANY COMPLIMENTS ON HOW BEAUTIFUL THEY ARE,BOTH MINE AND MY HUSBANDS.WELL WORTH THE MONEY.

    Read More
    hardwaregrl August 6, 2013
  • was exactly as advertised and much less
    Verified Purchase

    Had looked for Sabona magnetic bracelet for some time and was primarily checking at pro shops. I had almost bought the exact same bracelet about a week before seeing it on overstock. Saved over $30 off retail

    Read More
    worner September 7, 2012
  • Nice!!
    Verified Purchase

    After searching on line and looking at about 50 or more magnetic bracelets to replace the one my husband had had for years, I found this one. Thought it was the nicest one I had seen and the price was great. Turned out it was the very same one my husband had before and we both loved it - so glad I found it.

    Read More
    findlay4 August 22, 2012
  • Super value for a quality product
    Verified Purchase

    Item was delivered today I am so excited to give this to my husband for Christmas. It is nicer than the one I gave him several years ago for about twice the price!

    Read More
    emeyer250 December 21, 2011
  • took my previous one off at security in airport!
    Verified Purchase

    for 6 years I had the titanium executive. I went through airport security screening and had it now more! I searched for a new one and this deal came up. I didn't buy at first because I thought that something surely was amiss! Not! Bought it and wear it every day... really helps with the some of my joint pain (hitting a golf ball too far...) looks even better than my previous one. Is a little tight... seems small than size selected and previous bracelet ordered direct... so check your sizing!

    Read More
    nicho November 19, 2011
  • magnetic bracelet looks great
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this bracelet for my husband and he loves it. He wears it everyday

    Read More
    proudgran July 30, 2011
  • He loved it
    Verified Purchase

    I gave this as a gift for my fiance for Valentines Day. He wears it daily and says he can really feel a difference in his hands not feeling so tight like before. He also loves to wear it while golfing, it helps his balance while swinging and says he is driving a bit further also. The size fits perfect, fitted enough not to slide but not too tight

    Read More
    stallings8402 February 27, 2011
  • Great product
    Verified Purchase

    So good, I'm buying another one for my father for Christmas. It's effective as a magnetic bracelet, and is so sharp looking I get compliments on it most anytime I wear it out.

    Read More
    kevinh04 December 19, 2010
  • Good Buy
    Verified Purchase

    The magnetic bracelet is just what I was looking for, it looks great and the price was right

    Read More
    daivano July 31, 2010
  • SABONA BRACELET
    Verified Purchase

    WELL MADE. WILL HOLD UP UNDER EVERYDAY USE. GOOD LOOKING.

    Read More
    obluvs2par January 16, 2010
  • Sabona vs QRay
    Verified Purchase

    I always used the QRay bracelettes - until I tried the Sabona. This is my second one and I really love them. They are a full closure and not the horseshape of the QRay! ! (Which always got caught on things!) I think you will like all the magnets on these. Works very well for me with all the arthritis I have! ! I will definitely be buying more of these Sabonas. Only problem on this particular one - - it is hard to get unclasped! The other one I have is much easier!

    Read More
    ssgood55 October 15, 2008
  • Sabona Magnetic Bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    I am very happy with my purchase. I don't care about the magnets, but I was very suprised by the look of this bracelet. It is stylish and manly. I have received several compliments from friends. I also think it is a great value. I would recommend it gladly.

    Read More
    steveinoregon July 30, 2008
  • Sabona executive braclet
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this braclet for my husband, and he really likes it. It is gorgeous! It is a well made braclet.

    Read More
    chenzira April 14, 2008
  • Elegant and useful
    Verified Purchase

    A very elegant bracelet with the advantages of magnets!!

    Read More
    kdstar March 10, 2008
  • Men's bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great and helps minimize the daily aches and pains of growing old as a result of the magnets

    Read More
    tmacd January 11, 2008
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Cheryl M. April 28, 2016
Sponsored Links