Starting at: $59.99

Save $20.38 (25%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Sabona Executive Regal Duet Magnetic Bracelet

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Been wearing one of these for years and continue to get nice compliments.

    Read More
    Robert K. October 4, 2016
  • inkyfingers58
    Verified Purchase

    this was a gift. They loved it and never take it off.

    Read More
    inky58 March 26, 2016
  • Mrs
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice magnet bracelet. I wear it every day and even late sleep with it on. Good buy!

    Read More
    Regina H. January 20, 2016
  • Pleasantly surprised
    Verified Purchase

    Even though it indicates this is a men's bracelet, I can't imaging men would wear it; its much too feminine. I have significant arthritis in my thumb. I've only had a few small twinges since I started wearing this bracelet. There are many magnets on the underside. I know there are many disbelievers out there....I was one as well. Magnet therapy really work.

    Read More
    opaparazzi March 28, 2015
  • Great product and warranty at a great price
    Verified Purchase

    This has great style to it. I have a larger wrist and the XL fits comfortably for casual wear and I also wear it for golf. When my friend saw it, they thought I had paid hundreds for it. Proud to wear it and it is a great compliment to casual or formal watch-wear with similar color patterns. A great buy from the big O!

    Read More
    idahospud250 June 17, 2014
  • Fantastic Bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    I love this bracelet. I've had it for well over a year now, and it is by far my favorite bracelet. I think it helps my tendonitis and also my balance, but even if that's psychological, the bracelet looks great anyway. It has held up and still looks great. I get a lot of compliments, and I don't bother telling anyone it's a magentic bracelet. Who cares?

    Read More
    deanbean March 2, 2014
  • IT REALLY WORKS
    Verified Purchase

    i HAVE BEEN HAVING LOTS OF PAIN DUE TO ARTHRITIS AND I HAVE WORN IT SINCE THE FIRST DAY I GOT IT AND IT REALLY WORKS

    Read More
    mmpnnp December 4, 2013
  • Loved these
    Verified Purchase

    We had this make so we expected a quality item. They are very nice...I look forward to another 15 yrs. with them.

    Read More
    busylizzi August 7, 2012
  • This bracelet looks MONEY
    Verified Purchase

    I recently lost a 14k solid gold bracelet that I've worn for 8 years. I needed to replace it with something and with the price of gold today I could not afford to. Since I play golf this was a smart alternative for everyday wear. It is very affordable, looks expensive and the fit is perfect. The two tone color really stands out.

    Read More
    wingr8 July 16, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Mitchell j. March 6, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    alaneye August 1, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Linda C. July 1, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    sarasotaflorida April 28, 2016
Sponsored Links