Today: $23.69
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Sabona Cross Hatch Duet Magnetic

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Hattie
    Verified Purchase

    I don't remember this item

    Read More
    Hattie May 31, 2016
  • Joseph
    Verified Purchase

    Nice, give it to my friend, she love it.

    Read More
    Khanh T. February 13, 2016
  • I never take it off
    Verified Purchase

    I love this bracelet and it helps my arthritis

    Read More
    Julie M. August 27, 2015
  • D. Jones
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this magnetic Sabona bracelet for myself. I wear it all the time and I love it. I wear it for arthritis and I believe it helps me.

    Read More
    comforthills March 20, 2015
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    The bracelet looks better on the wrist than in the picture. It is not too heavy, not too light and is comfortable and attractive. The price was great; glad I purchased it.

    Read More
    luvtogolfanywhere August 14, 2014
  • Sabona Cross Hatch Duet Magnetic
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent magnetic bracelet! Very pretty appearance.

    Read More
    screen2467 October 27, 2011
  • It Looks Nice...but
    Verified Purchase

    It looks nice, but as near as I can tell it has no magical powers. Save your money.

    Read More
    suemac1305 August 30, 2011
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Had wanted a Sabona for some time now. Its very classy looking and I like the cross-hatch design which does give it a more casual look. The price was right and it was available in a smaller size, so all-in-all I am very happy with my purchase.

    Read More
    momgolfer January 29, 2011
  • VERY NICE
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for my dad when his cheap plastic one broke. He is very happy with this, and this guy is hard too please!

    Read More
    duke000 January 25, 2011
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    I think I have worn it almost every day since I received it. I don't know if it is psycological of not , but I do think my arm is less sore than usual. It looks good, anyway.

    Read More
    charmaue January 24, 2011
  • arm pain
    Verified Purchase

    I sew and crochete a lot. Sometimes I get pain in my arms. Someone told me to buy a magnetic bracelet. I was reluctant to get one. Long story short I bought the most beautifully designed magnetic bracelet and it works but even if it didn't it is very beautiful. It really work's!

    Read More
    anabear28 December 4, 2010
  • nice bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    dont really notice the magnets doing anything really, but i do like the piece, it looks good on my wrist

    Read More
    catfan2010 November 30, 2010
  • cheap looking
    Verified Purchase

    Service was very prompt, however I was not pleased with the look of the bracelet.

    Read More
    jodi108 August 7, 2010
  • nice
    Verified Purchase

    Love the bracelet. Great price. Just hoping it holds up and does not tarnish

    Read More
    gypsykittie July 28, 2010
  • bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    Good buy. Exactly as advertised. Received fast and in great condition. I will be buying more later.

    Read More
    oldjetmech July 23, 2010
  • sabona cross hatch duet magnetic bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this bracelet for my husband for christmas and it was too small. I then ordered another one larger and now we both have one and like them very much. the colors are nice and it goes with everything. Sue, from illinois

    Read More
    suz855 January 31, 2010
  • Sabona bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    The bracelet is just as we expected; it is the second one of this kind we have purchased for gifts. It is beautiful. We are so satisfied with all the Sabona magnetic bracelets we have bought. And, thank you Overstock for your efficient service and low shipping costs.

    Read More
    bgr19 December 26, 2009
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    1littlelady March 3, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Kim W. May 10, 2016
Sponsored Links