Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Sabona Classic Cable Black and Satin Stainless Steel Magnetic Bracelet

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • in my mind I think it helps. ha
    Verified Purchase

    I would purchase the product again...... . . . . . . . . . . . . . .

    Read More
    24frank April 12, 2013
  • Really Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for my husband, having problems with wrist pain. He said it seems to help some with the pain and nice looking as well.

    Read More
    lovelygirls88 September 14, 2012
  • magnetic bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    I bought the two bracelets for my son and he has been wearing them since I got them and he said that they are working. He needed something because He works with his hands everyday since He is a Mechanic. He has had surgery on both wrists on needed something to reinforce the wrists. and because the bracelets are working, I can't say enough for the product... That is way I am giving it a rating of 5 STARS!!

    Read More
    grandma2002 May 8, 2012
  • Love this bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    I love this bracelet. I haven't felt much of the magnet working on my aches and pains, but regardless it's still a cool looking bracelet. I am 24 years old and it fits my style. I am very careful with it since I read that it can kink and break, but the more I wear it the less cautious I am with it. It now feels like I am wearing a normal leather bracelet

    Read More
    barret824 November 30, 2011
  • Not as advertised
    Verified Purchase

    Do not purchase this bracelet. The magnets in the bracelet are so weak they would not hold a paper clip. I had a $10:00 hematite bracelet that was more powerful. What a rip off !!!

    Read More
    ganman53 November 6, 2011
  • Beautiful bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    Okay this is a perfect bracelet for a guy. Not to big yet manly. It is very well made and a great weight. Like the way the magnets are placed and the sizing. This was a good purchase.

    Read More
    plattsburgh12901 October 28, 2011
  • This really works!
    Verified Purchase

    I was skeptical but was having so much elbow pain that thought I'd give it a shot (especially for the low price!) I have not had a moment of elbow pain since the minute I put it on - I'm a believer!

    Read More
    megansandiego September 28, 2011
  • High quality very attractive
    Verified Purchase

    Very attractive, easy on, easy off, may want to order one size up

    Read More
    mikeip September 27, 2011
  • The must have, feel better bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    This is a must have for anyone having contrast to health. I am very active and have experienced my share of sprains, breaks, and other damages that can occur during sport activities. My wrist, ankle, and knee pain are gone after wearing the bracelet for a few weeks. Joint stiffness is to a minimum. Very stylish ,,,, it looks like a very popular piece of jewelry.

    Read More
    cloft June 28, 2011
Sponsored Links