Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Sabona Beveled Concho Silver Magnetic Bracelet

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    This is not your typical Sabona magnetic bracelet. It is bold and beautiful. I have three Sabonas, first one being the typical dainty bracelet and the second being very bold and different but this concho style is very nice, plain but makes a statement. The price was hard to beat!!!

    Read More
    luvtogolfanywhere July 22, 2014
  • After a couple of years of wearing
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this bracelet while looking for one that was a little less "theraputic" looking. I like the look of it. It's great for casual wear. Kind of looks like it's been made by an artisan which is the look I was going for. I do have bracelets with a higher gauss that offered a little more relief from joint pain. However, when I cut the majority of carbs and sugars out of my diet this was more than sufficient. The bracelet has held up very well after all this time. Looks as good as the day I bought it. Very, very nice!

    Read More
    saffisboo May 30, 2013
  • positive review
    Verified Purchase

    This bracelet is a very nice accessory. It doesn't come across as "magnetic" in it's appearance. The only negative is that the clasp is hard to undo. This can also be a positive, unless you have weak nails. Time will tell if it will help with my arthritis.

    Read More
    mjvirgo65 May 23, 2012
  • comfy
    Verified Purchase

    The only problem I had was with the clasp. i'm still having trouble taking it off and on, otherwise I am very pleased with it.

    Read More
    smyg March 29, 2012
  • Nice bracelet!
    Verified Purchase

    Whether or not the magnetic "powers" of this bracelet work, it is a very nice piece of jewelry. I like the classy, yet rocker-ish vibe it gives. Seems to be of good quality, and the clasp is extremely strong. Definitely worth the price.

    Read More
    callallili March 20, 2012
  • Sabona Beveled Concho Silver Magnetic Bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    I love this bracelet. I am considering buying 2 more for gifts. I have received several compliments on it, and have had it for only 2 weeks. The only time it is off is when I shower. I would recommend it to anyone.

    Read More
    dotdordot March 9, 2012
  • Very Nice!
    Verified Purchase

    I really like the look and feel of this bracelet. Granted I just got it in the mail and I havent worn it yet. I am hoping it doesnt tarnish. But I am looking forward to wearing it. Casual or dressy.

    Read More
    shamrokshannon February 8, 2012
  • Great Bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    Sabina is always a great product and this is not an exception. The bright shiny finish stands up through daily wear and bathing. Just a soft cloth wipe and back again to a like new finish. Oh, did we say the magnetic properties of this product do work for a 76 year old woman that loves the style and function

    Read More
    haileysnonna January 10, 2012
  • Sabona Beveled Concho Magnetic Bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    I love this bracelet - looks like real silver; very shiny. Again, I have purchased many magnetic bracelets from Overstock.com and have been happy with all. This one is beautiful.

    Read More
    greenspan519 December 15, 2011
  • Great Buy! Beautiful Bracelet!
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful Bracelet. Came in a real nice leather like bracelet box trimmed in silver. Looks like you bought it straight from a high end jewelry store. May have to buy another one for myself or a few more for gifts!

    Read More
    twbwv November 11, 2011
  • wider than I expected
    Verified Purchase

    Bracelet is wider than I expected, but I have been wearing it every day for several months. Been using magnetic bracelets for years. They really do work for me. Have arthritis in fingers, thumbs and wrists. I used to swap the bracelet from one wrist to the other every other month to reduce pain. Now I have one on each. I can tell the difference. No annoying pain after the first few days of wearing. I know lots of denyers, but I'd rather wear a magnetic bracelet that take ibuprofen every day. Sabona brand is a great product. My husband wears them, too.

    Read More
    old2scout October 31, 2011
  • better than I expected
    Verified Purchase

    NICE LOOKING, fits great. and powerful magnetic force. Very happy w/ this bracelet!

    Read More
    birdbrain101 October 19, 2011
  • Sabona Beveled Concho Silver Magnetic Bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    The bracelet was received promptly. It is attractive and well made. Because of some of the pain in my wrist, it felt a bit heavy. I still have pain, but it does seem somewhat diminished when i wear the bracelet.

    Read More
    bghawk October 18, 2011
  • I'm wearing it now.
    Verified Purchase

    I expected the bracelet to be more feminine in weight and appearance. Initially, I intended to give this to my grandmother who has quite discriminating tastes. When I received it, I was a little disappointed because it was much more masculine than I had expected. The weight is substantial. The etchings are sort of Southwestern-style. After stashing it in the "emergency gift" closet for over a year, my wrist began to hurt. After several months, I remembered the bracelet and began to wear it. I have not taken it off since. I can't remember the last time my wrist ached. I still don't love the look, but the magnetic therapy appears to make a difference for me.

    Read More
    bingbat October 13, 2011
  • Works for me.
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this not believeing that it would really help my back pain, but felt I had to try. Within about twelve hours my back felt better. Husband thinks it was just a coincidence. Ordered a masculine version for my son and his pain also lessened. Next, I got one for my daughter's shoulder pain and she got relief. The only negative is that the clasp is very hard to open, but at least it will never fall off. Bottom line is that, if you have some chronic pain, you owe it to yourself to give this a try.

    Read More
    scjudith October 5, 2011
  • magnetic bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this bracelet for my daughter because of her carpal tunnel. She says that it is helping, her pain has lessened. I am a big believer in the power of magnets, as I have been wearing magnetic bracelets for years. I haven't gotten this one for myself, but I think I need to. It is very pretty.

    Read More
    grandmasparky August 11, 2011
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice bracelet...comfortable and it works. it really helps my carpel tunnel.

    Read More
    lacie1956 April 27, 2011
  • Cute bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    I got the small size as I have tiny wrists, and the fit was perfect. Most bracelets I've purchased in the past were way too big. I recommend this bracelet.

    Read More
    yoohooamy April 27, 2011
  • Great Item
    Verified Purchase

    Great Item - price for this type of bracelet cannot be beat - I paid $100 for my first bracelet years ago at specialty store in the mall. Magnets seem to help my prior injury of broken wrist..

    Read More
    robert28 October 2, 2010
  • bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    I was pleasantly surprised by the look and the feel of this bracelet. This was a great deal , thanks Overstock.

    Read More
    urret July 15, 2010
Sponsored Links