Read All Reviews for SOHO Purple Pop Beauty and Cosmetics Case

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Cosmetic Case
    Verified Purchase

    Our Nieces loved this and still use it today❣

    Read More
    Lorretta A. December 22, 2015
  • Soho Cosmetic Case
    Verified Purchase

    I love the Soho cosmetic case. Purple is my favorite color, but the quality of this product out weighs everything else. There is plenty of room for cosmetics, and you can seperate and organize all your items. You can also lock your case, I think thats pretty fabulous.

    Read More
    mspc13 March 1, 2013
  • beauty case
    Verified Purchase

    beautiful case love the purple very sturdy would recommend this product

    Read More
    campingmarra December 7, 2012
  • Great product
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this as a Christmas gift this year for my granddaughter to carry back and forth to college so she can keep makeup and jewelery in it. It has a lock which is nice. I was pleased with the size and amount of storage. I don't know how it will hold up since she hasn't received it yet.

    Read More
    happyinohio68 November 27, 2012
  • Great for travel
    Verified Purchase

    If you are looking for some that looks professional and stylish this is your case. I don't work out of it.Movable top shelves aren't as strong as I would like. But It held all my cosmetics Lipsticks, blush, eye shadows, pencils, liners, brushes,and foundations. Even held perfumes! Beautiful color. I had no problem at the airport as a carry on. It stored easily over the above storage on the larger planes and went neatly under the seats on the smaller planes. Great case with locks. Get yourself one! I love I had no make up or stains in my totes

    Read More
    dgodin November 8, 2012
  • so cute
    Verified Purchase

    I love this case,it's cute,sturdy & it held all of my makeup so Im very pleased

    Read More
    applejo October 25, 2012
  • Positive
    Verified Purchase

    Overall the product is great. i was really happy with my purchase. i would definatley reccomend this. It is just finally nice to have your own personal makeup box. :) !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    Read More
    tango12345 July 11, 2012
  • Great Makeup Holder!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great product that I would recommend to anyone who is looking to have more room and organization for their makeup. I can finally keep my eyeshadows seperate which leaves my cosmetics cleaner than before!

    Read More
    jleigh2 June 12, 2012
  • Pretty!!!!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Love it!!! Is what I needed, I used to have all my make up in a small box and with this case it's super organized and pretty.

    Read More
    vmgc16 June 6, 2012
  • Great case!
    Verified Purchase

    The case looked exactly like the picture. Minus the scratch the case came with, I really like it. It is sturdy and the trays were not flimsy like some other cases. It's not huge, but big enough to fit the basics and then some. I took it with me on a trip and it was perfect. Compact, yet roomy. Plus, the color is very pretty. For the price, you can't beat it. I highly recommend.

    Read More
    rcombs May 30, 2012
  • "Violet POP" is right! GORGEOUS COLOR!

    I bought the Soho Beauty Case in "Violet Pop" for my niece for Christmas to go along with a bunch of makeup I got for her too. She is going to LOVE this case!! The color is really rich and bright. Not too big she can't take it wherever she goes, but big enough to hold everything she needs and then some!! The case is excellent quality, and I got such a great deal on it! Thanks O!

    Read More
    carrieb77 December 19, 2011
  • Bright & Beautiful

    very happy with looks and function of case...only one problem - WHERE's the KEY?!

    Read More
    megkam December 7, 2011
  • Just What aI was Looking For

    I love these makeup cases so far. I have only had them a few weeks so I don't know how they will hold up yet. They seem to be well made. The only concern I have is that the inside trays are not metal like the outside of the case. I think they are made of heavy cardboard so I'll have to see how the hinges that move the trays up and down hold up. They hold quite a bit but I had so much makeup that I had to order a second one. If I had it to do over again, I might have ordered the larger professional case. Other than that I am very happy with themj.

    Read More
    rozeybaby November 15, 2011
  • High quality

    this is a nice product plenty of room it is a little heavier than I would have liked but very nice for the money it does come with keys but mine didnt work

    Read More
    mbprenee34 October 14, 2011
  • Violet POP!

    This item is very cute! Just the right size for traveling!

    Read More
    quiniakarla October 5, 2011
  • gorgeous

    I use this metallic purple beauty case as a jewelry case, including storage for my passport and other sensitive cards. I like to look at my jewels shining on the velvety shelves - which, I guess gives this beauty case an original use, especially as I can lock the case with a key! The metallic purple is very pretty, and the case, overall, looks expensive, as a jewel itself.

    Read More
    Oceanya10 September 6, 2011
  • Great case great price!

    This holds all my make up, keeps it well separated and it is VERY sturdy. It even has a lock (and of course keys) has three "drawers" on each side that kind of accordion as you close it. Then a good deep compartment beneath those. You can't get a better price or a better product from my shopping around!

    Read More
    princesssteff September 5, 2011
  • Holds everthing!

    I love this now my make up is not scattered everywhere any more. Its big and roomy holds eveything.

    Read More
    starfirerose July 19, 2011
  • So cute

    The 2 hinged shelves on each side are big enough to hold long brushes. I didn't plan on taking it anywhere but it's really durable metal and even has a lock and keys to secure your belongings. I used it for my jewelry as well as makeup.

    Read More
    browardbeachgal June 16, 2011
Sponsored Links