| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Today $37.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for SOHO Manhattan Silver Beauty Case

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Carol E.
    Verified Purchase

    fell apart after a few uses

    Read More
    Carolyn S. E. February 2, 2016
  • BEAUTY CASE
    Verified Purchase

    PRODUCT IRSELF RATED AS EXCELLENT. PURCHASED THIS TO BE USED FOR TRAVEL. UNFORTUNATELY, AS IT HAS METAL IN THE CONSTRUCTION, CANNOT TAKE IT ON A PLANE. THEREFORE, LIMITED TO CAR TRAVEL..

    Read More
    meek01 July 2, 2014
  • good transaction
    Verified Purchase

    good transaction!!! quick delivery!!!! very happy with purchase.

    Read More
    turk1616 December 20, 2012
  • Good Product
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect fit for all the makeup I usually travel with when I go on business trips and vacation. The bottom is roomy enough for my facial wash, cleanser and some hair accessories.

    Read More
    sk603 December 8, 2012
  • Soho Beauty Case
    Verified Purchase

    Not enough compartments inside. Hard to close case due to lack of space on side compartments. Makeup gets lost inside case.

    Read More
    babspipes December 1, 2012
  • Great cosmetic organizer.
    Verified Purchase

    I love this SOHO cosmetic case. Its keeps my cosmetics very organized and its eazy to travel with.

    Read More
    gbunny67 November 6, 2012
  • Soho case
    Verified Purchase

    This is good for the price. The compartments are too shallow. I couldn't fit all my items in the case. I do have a very large amount of make up though. Overall it was ok.

    Read More
    nemrac1 November 1, 2012
  • Awesome make up case!
    Verified Purchase

    I have been searching for this type of make-up cases for a while. This was the perfect combo of quality product and low price.

    Read More
    andysols18 October 6, 2012
  • LOVE IT. I AM VERY PLEASED AND HIGHLY RECOMMEND.
    Verified Purchase

    I AM VERY PLEASED AND RECOMMEND. LOVE IT. THIS IS EXACTLY AS DESCRIBED AND IT IS SO NICE TO HAVE ALL MY MAKEUP TOGETHER AND EASY TO TAKE ON THE GO.

    Read More
    gizsel September 18, 2012
  • Perfect for traveling
    Verified Purchase

    I love this box. I'm going to buy a large one for home and one more of the medium size just because I love it so much!

    Read More
    lilmammas1413 July 18, 2012
  • Nice and glossy
    Verified Purchase

    This case is very nice. It is the right size for holding a good amount of cosmetics but is not so big that you feel clunky carrying it. I just took it on a weekend trip and it was perfect. Also, it has a glossy, quality feel. It is sturdy and opens and closes easily and feels secure. I think you'll like it;)

    Read More
    princessxxxx12345 April 3, 2012
  • Really great make-up case!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I definitely needed a new case and this one fulfills all of my needs. It has plenty of space, two fold out shelves on each side and a deep bottom. It holds everything very neatly and keeps everything in the same place I put it when I close the case, flip the lock and move it around . The exterior is very attractive and easy to wipe clean.

    Read More
    norasyaya1 April 2, 2012
  • Nice product!
    Verified Purchase

    This was a Christmas present for my daughter, she absolutely loved it!

    Read More
    dealban December 27, 2011
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely love it!! It is perfect for my makeup and facial products

    Read More
    kutipie October 28, 2011
  • Poor quality interior
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very cute case,however, I did not like the interior of it. The lining was glued to the case making it look very cheap! The reason why I gave it a four stars due to it's interior craftsmanship.

    Read More
    ftashiongeek2011 September 10, 2011
Sponsored Links