Today: $29.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for SOHO Canal Street Beauty Case

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Case
    Verified Purchase

    Very practical and durable

    Read More
    celleyy April 2, 2015
  • great!
    Verified Purchase

    great product- perfect for my makeup, nail polish etc!

    Read More
    ladyinred1314 August 16, 2013
  • Makeup case
    Verified Purchase

    My daughter "stole" this from me not long after it arrived. She uses it to store her nail polish and accessories. If the product can hold up to her use then it can hold up to just about any use.

    Read More
    girlemerson June 3, 2013
  • love this case
    Verified Purchase

    I just love this case - better in person - I love the color and the size is just right - not too big and not too small

    Read More
    diwright April 23, 2013
  • Smaller than it appeared
    Verified Purchase

    I was really looking forward to this makeup kit as I had bought it as a starter kit for my cousin who is now a makeup artist. It appeared big on the site but when I received it, I was a little disappointed as it was smaller. She loved it though when she received it.

    Read More
    dizah1 April 19, 2013
  • Lovely little case
    Verified Purchase

    Needed a new case for my makeup . studying to become a makeup artist holds basic tools and my extra very well. Like all the compartments and large bottom. Thanks overstock just what I needed.

    Read More
    marsena March 15, 2013
  • perfect and fit fo purpose:)
    Verified Purchase

    I used this to consolidate my various makeup cases into one organized case nd its great to have everyting in one place! I just wish it were about 4 inches larger as the next size up is too large.. But if you are looking for a case to do likewise .. this one is perfect:) I would reccomend it.

    Read More
    canadaone February 6, 2013
  • Great Case
    Verified Purchase

    Really cute and well made case for the price. Color is not bright silver as pictured, but still worth it!

    Read More
    gwenfarr December 13, 2012
  • make up box
    Verified Purchase

    Decent sized, lockable and looks great. roomy but not too big to sit on a dresser. Great for this price

    Read More
    leese888 September 26, 2012
  • Beauty Case
    Verified Purchase

    I actually expected a larger case. I am a mobile manicurist and was looking for something larger. I used the case and was surprised how much I could actually fit in it. It is a bit tricky when it comes to closing the case, once you start adding your supplies in it. You must use small containers, single items. It is a cute and professional looking case, but for me it may work as a storage for my nail files and implements, mainly flat items.

    Read More
    nailtech17 August 29, 2012
  • YES!
    Verified Purchase

    This is exactly what I was looking for. Not too big it can't travel with you. Shelves and enough room at the bottom to even carry velco rollers and a comb and brush. Good price too, I have seen poorer quality for more money.

    Read More
    sar1 August 14, 2012
  • Great make up case
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very well made make up case at a great price. Lots of storage space - buy you won't be disappointed!

    Read More
    lava21 January 21, 2012
  • soho canal beauty case
    Verified Purchase

    I am happy with this case. It is roomy and easy to take on a trip or just store your makeup at home

    Read More
    kgbee December 5, 2011
  • Perfect Make-up Case!
    Verified Purchase

    I needed something functional yet cute to store all of my make-up. The soho beauty case is perfect, because it's not to large, and not too tiny. It fits perfectly in my luggage, and it can be stored underneath a bathroom sink or on a closet shelf without getting in the way. I use it to store all of my nail polish, about 5 lipsticks, 5 eyeshadows, nail & eye utensils, q-tips, and then some. The different compartments make it easy to just grab, use, then store. It's perfect for any girl or woman, and you have cute colors to choose from. Perfect gift to myself, and perfect gift for Christmas, birthday, or sweet 16!!!

    Read More
    braka19 November 21, 2011
Sponsored Links