Today: $33.49

At other retailer: $43.52

Save $10.03 (23%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for SHANY Urban Gal 22-piece Pro Makeup Brush Kit

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Good quality
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect start up set. Pretty good quality

    Read More
    Teresa S. December 28, 2016
  • good
    Verified Purchase

    it was good for the price

    Read More
    fashiont November 3, 2016
  • Makeup brush Kit
    Verified Purchase

    Love the brushes and the container that they come in!

    Read More
    Annette S. June 3, 2016
  • Great brush set
    Verified Purchase

    These are really nice brushes. There is one for every makeup purpose in this set. The holder is also very nice. This is excellent for the beginner makeup brush collector, and an even better addition to the ones you already have.

    Read More
    butterflyblu February 3, 2016
  • Great product
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for my daughter for Christmas and she loves them.

    Read More
    Tracy A. January 15, 2016
  • Great gift
    Verified Purchase

    My daughter loved this set. Nice carrying case too.

    Read More
    JoAnn H. December 28, 2015
  • 11
    Verified Purchase

    Got these for a gift for my neice and she loved them!

    Read More
    loretta30 December 28, 2015
  • Great Starter kit
    Verified Purchase

    My GF loved it. She really wanted to do more things with her make up. So its a good starter kit.

    Read More
    Christopher F. December 15, 2015
  • They ate good for the price.
    Verified Purchase

    Some of the brushes shed when using. Overall they are pretty good.

    Read More
    Samantha J. December 11, 2015
  • Not a pro...but
    Verified Purchase

    While I am only using about 5 of the brushes on a daily basis, I am not having any issues regarding the brushes shedding. I am impressed with the variety of brushes for the cost. The set also included a picture of the brushes and a description of what each brush is used for....great for someone who is not an expert with makeup.

    Read More
    Kathryn K. November 20, 2015
  • Lori
    Verified Purchase

    Great brushes. I was shocked at how nice they were when I received them. Extremely happy! I highly recommend the brushes.

    Read More
    lah05 October 12, 2015
  • brushes
    Verified Purchase

    this was a great buy and my daughters loved it.

    Read More
    Brunilda C. July 8, 2015
  • Love!

    I absolutely LOVE these brushes! Great for the price definitely a must have!!!

    Read More
    OstkUser37739 July 5, 2015
  • Decent quality brushes.
    Verified Purchase

    Missing a few essentials like concealer brushes but nothing that can't be added to your collection.

    Read More
    raven g. March 2, 2015
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    As a make up artist I was a bit skeptical but after using them, I have ordered another set. They are pretty good and work well. I would recommend these to anyone lay person or pro

    Read More
    Dale F. February 18, 2015
  • perfect
    Verified Purchase

    The description was very accurate, and is exactly what I was looking for.

    Read More
    tzaitel January 31, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    OstkUser809721 January 8, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    tara m. January 2, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    OstkUser262351 December 16, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    anaciel September 14, 2016
Sponsored Links