Today: $15.99
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for SHANY Ultimate Fusion 120 Color Eye Shadow Palet

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    Outstanding Outstanding Outstanding Outstanding Outstanding Outstanding Outstanding Outstanding Outstanding

    Read More
    fievel6996 May 1, 2017
  • LOOOOVE IT
    Verified Purchase

    I dont like it I LOOOOOVE it. Just want I need it!!!!!!

    Read More
    Geraldine C. January 24, 2017
  • Great Product
    Verified Purchase

    I've been using these colors for several months now. The colors are great and stay on well. Shipping was fast. My product came in one piece, I no issues. These are just as good, if not better, than the higher end, more expensive brands!

    Read More
    OstkUser668443 October 30, 2016
  • mrs
    Verified Purchase

    great colors, goes on beautifully

    Read More
    April M. June 8, 2016
  • Great Product
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful colors in the palettes

    Read More
    Guadalupe V. February 25, 2016
  • almost happy
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great gift for my niece but when it arrived two of the shades were broken. I think because it was showed in my mailbox by the mail carrier. Overall, I love it .

    Read More
    enshysable January 4, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Great colors, awesome quality, stays on, blends well, fast delivery in perfect condition!

    Read More
    Latoya S. December 11, 2015
  • Shany
    Verified Purchase

    Never heard of this brand but after reading the reviews I decided to try it I'm glad I did.It goes on so easy and smooth again long lasting from day to night love that.

    Read More
    susiejones66 November 11, 2015
  • best eye shadow pallets
    Verified Purchase

    I love these eye shadow pallets, the colors are vibrant and lasting. No regrets and definitely will reorder when it's done. Love it!!!

    Read More
    Kady B. August 20, 2015
  • amazing
    Verified Purchase

    love the colors. looks nice on my skin tone.

    Read More
    heather w. June 25, 2015
  • Great colors, good pigment
    Verified Purchase

    I am a hairstylist and make up artist and was curious when I saw the price and variety of colors in this palette. Because it was so cheap, I decided to try it out. The colors are beautiful and didn't disappoint, but the longevity of the pigment isn't as good as my MAC palettes... but to be expected for the price.

    Read More
    paperdollsalon June 19, 2015
  • Great shadows
    Verified Purchase

    They are great shadows and there's a lot of to choose from

    Read More
    Dennie D. May 21, 2015
  • All in One
    Verified Purchase

    Nice and Convenient, great price as well

    Read More
    Yvette M. May 19, 2015
  • Is just wonderful
    Verified Purchase

    This palette is just amazing. If you prime your eyes first you can enjoy very pigmented colors ...this eye shadows are so much for the price, and I am just loving it !!!!!

    Read More
    lulupa27 August 9, 2013
  • Loved it!
    Verified Purchase

    I loved the eyeshadow palette. It has every color for any type of occasion. The quality is great for an amazing price. Definitely recommended!

    Read More
    chrisandsusie April 19, 2013
  • Awesome shades
    Verified Purchase

    Lots of colors, shiny and matte, case folds together for storage. I just leave it open in a flat drawer in my vanity. Very happy with purchase.

    Read More
    jls0113 February 1, 2013
  • Beautiful colors!
    Verified Purchase

    Got my color pallet quicker than I expected, which is AWESOME! :) I already had a pigment color pallet with bright colors, so when I purchased this product I just wanted it for the nude color pallet, but when I opened the product and saw just how vibrant and bright the colors were... I went color crazy LoL Definitely pleased with this product and would highly recommend to anyone, whether your looking for a natural look, romantic look, smokey eyes or just bright colors! This is a must buy :)

    Read More
    breezybunnee November 26, 2012
  • I love the colors and texture
    Verified Purchase

    I love the palette! It is compact yet packs in perfect colors for blending or bright fun colors to stand out. Ships quite fast and is safely packed so no damage is done to the product! Its nice quality and a high pigment makes it last all day with a primer. Soft, velvet feel shadows. Very happy with the product!

    Read More
    aliciaand October 30, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Amber C. February 8, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Dee K. January 13, 2017
Sponsored Links