Today: $16.59

At other retailer: $53.49

Save $36.90 (69%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for SHANY Studio Quality Natural Cosmetic Brush Set with Leather Pouch (24 Count)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Brushes
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great set of brushes. They are nice and soft, and blend everything wonderfully. I am crazy about the fan brush, and have to hide it from my dog, who likes to steal it and run through the rooms. The set has so many different shapes and sizes, so it performs well in makeup application. I was very comfortable with the price i paid. I also like that the brushes roll into a great case.

    Read More
    Nancy F. July 12, 2017
  • Great Set!
    Verified Purchase

    More brushes than I will ever use but for the ones that I do use, they are top quality.

    Read More
    Anna Kristin April 30, 2017
  • Bristles
    Verified Purchase

    They come off on my face while putting on my makeup.

    Read More
    LaTonya S. April 21, 2017
  • Brush set
    Verified Purchase

    Well made a lot of different sizes great gift

    Read More
    Jacki K. February 27, 2017
  • Yong Beauty
    Verified Purchase

    My daughter loves these brushes and never travels without them

    Read More
    cassy1020 January 16, 2017
  • make up brushes
    Verified Purchase

    very nice. wish the company would of labeled the brushes for their use.

    Read More
    greenglare January 11, 2017
  • Good Brushes
    Verified Purchase

    Like the brushes. Some of the brissels did come out, not a big deal. love the pouch. The smell isn't too bad.

    Read More
    tyra k. January 9, 2017
  • Good brushes
    Verified Purchase

    Good brushes for the cost. Not a lot of bristles come off and a great selection

    Read More
    Christy P. December 31, 2016
  • Southern Girl
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this as a Christmas gift for my daughter and SHE LOVED IT!! This brush set exceeded our expectations!! Continue to offer high quality products at reasonable prices!!

    Read More
    LAUREN B. December 30, 2016
  • Exactly what I ordered
    Verified Purchase

    Just what my daughters wanted

    Read More
    Marguerite C. December 29, 2016
  • Well made
    Verified Purchase

    Well made and sturdy. I would recommend buying this set.

    Read More
    cheetobreath December 16, 2016
  • Very good brushes
    Verified Purchase

    My gf was needing new brushes and I bought these , Great price and very nice set !

    Read More
    Danny W. December 9, 2016
  • Very good for the money
    Verified Purchase

    I bought it for my girl friend and she loved it

    Read More
    Jefferson C. November 19, 2016
  • Cheap
    Verified Purchase

    These are cool brushes but arrive with a very dusty residue on them so it's like rubbing dirt on your face, even after countless times washing them.

    Read More
    Iris S. November 12, 2016
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    Wife loved this gift...cheap price

    Read More
    Teddy T. October 18, 2016
  • Shan't cosmetic brushes
    Verified Purchase

    Will buy again. Nice product. Quality brushes.

    Read More
    Keela D. September 8, 2016
  • Love these brushes!
    Verified Purchase

    These were so nice that I ordered two more for my daughters. Great brushes and very professional looking.

    Read More
    cdegiorgis July 8, 2016
  • not worth your money
    Verified Purchase

    just didn't do it for me. too many eyeliner brushes. no round foundation brush. flat brushes mainly. too many duplicates. I bought 2 sets...going back.

    Read More
    SEinSA June 15, 2016
  • pink
    Verified Purchase

    Very good item I will buy it again in future

    Read More
    mowusu June 12, 2016
  • Looks good but sheds
    Verified Purchase

    Unfortunately I had stop using these brush because how they shed. It was a waste of money. I would neer recommend them

    Read More
    Georgia H. May 20, 2016
Sponsored Links