Today: $29.99

At other retailer: $71.03

Save $41.04 (58%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for SHANY Cosmetics All-In-One Harmony Makeup Kit

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Broken upon receipt
    Verified Purchase

    When I received my package, the contents of the kit were broken. It looked like someone had thrown it around. The box was also broken. Was supposed to be a birthday present. Huge disappointment.

    Read More
    Jacqueline C. May 25, 2017
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    The granddaughter loved everything together. I made her Christmas special.

    Read More
    Mira S. April 19, 2017
  • Make up kit
    Verified Purchase

    I really can't get my wife out bathroom

    Read More
    OstkUser931706 April 11, 2017
  • For my 15yr old
    Verified Purchase

    Omg she loves makeup when she seen u bought her this she was amazed she loves it so much !!! Amazing product

    Read More
    Mabel M. March 31, 2017
  • amazing
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely love it good quality amazing color choice buy this u won't regret it

    Read More
    kandi b. March 29, 2017
  • SHANY Cosmetics All-In-One Harmony Makeup Kit
    Verified Purchase

    Christmas gift for 15 year old Daughter. She Loves it.

    Read More
    Bobby B. January 29, 2017
  • Wow!
    Verified Purchase

    All you need in one carry case! Quality of makeup was beyond expectations! Teenager to women, excellent buy!

    Read More
    Dee J. January 27, 2017
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    My daughter love this set thank you

    Read More
    Lima D. December 30, 2016
  • awesome!!!
    Verified Purchase

    this product is soooo awesome!!! my favorite cosmetic line. recommend for everyone.

    Read More
    Gladys W. December 25, 2016
  • Ms
    Verified Purchase

    Great set my daughter will love it

    Read More
    Christine K. December 15, 2016
  • Worth the money!
    Verified Purchase

    This kit if fabulous. The colors stay on just as well as mac. Without the high price.

    Read More
    OstkUser487159 December 3, 2016
  • Gift Idea
    Verified Purchase

    Got this for a 12 year old as part of a stocking stuffer. She absolutely loved it.

    Read More
    andre w. August 24, 2016
  • Taz
    Verified Purchase

    Great product grand daughter loves it

    Read More
    tazmountain August 16, 2016
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    I love the colors and texture.. very long lasting

    Read More
    georgette h. August 11, 2016
  • Make up kit
    Verified Purchase

    case broke after using the kit twice. the plastic gave way at the hinge.

    Read More
    deniseric13 May 30, 2016
  • Satisfied customer!!
    Verified Purchase

    I have thoroughly enjoyed this cosmetic set!! Ease of use and convenience :)

    Read More
    Jorge S. April 30, 2016
  • Martha
    Verified Purchase

    Is good I like the colors

    Read More
    Martha V. March 10, 2016
  • Awsome deal
    Verified Purchase

    Brought for my little cousin, she just started wearing make up, she loves it. Started using it right away.

    Read More
    Glendene H. March 3, 2016
  • Great Colours and Compact
    Verified Purchase

    The colours are great. Would probably recommend a shadow primer, and maybe an eyeshadow brush. Otherwise, I am very very pleased with this purchase.

    Read More
    savonn February 7, 2016
  • All in one

    I just love it. Love how easy it is to shop on overstock.com. Need to give it a five star to this, as well as overstock.com' customer service. Great gift for my girlfriend

    Read More
    Ryan January 3, 2016
Sponsored Links