Today $41.99
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for SHANY Carry-all Trunk Makeup Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • make up
    Verified Purchase

    for my daughter for Christmas she wants it

    Read More
    JASON C. December 5, 2017
  • mislead of this item
    Verified Purchase

    I had ordered this as a gift, when I saw display and how many pieces, I thought, this would be a perfect gift, when delivered, it was sent with only 25 pieces, packed very small from when i first ordered, also, another silver shiny box was inside the shany box, and opened, that,with nothing inside? But yes, very not happy at seeing a count of only 25 pieces, to me, it was just a total mislead and they make the picture look huge to order, but it was shipped small and only 25 pieces , not happy,

    Read More
    OstkUser720484 October 8, 2017
  • Fast n great
    Verified Purchase

    My Wife loved it great gift

    Read More
    Marquase C. September 19, 2017
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    I love it it came with the makeup which i wasnt expecting so that was a plus the only downfall was i thought the box would be glass or atleast a thicker plastic but it works for what i wanted it for

    Read More
    Randy K. August 2, 2017
  • the make up kit
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my wife as a present for her birthday, it looks great online and on this picture, and it does have all these items, the only thing I wish it would have is that the box would have little drawers to put the make up away not just throw it in the box and leave it loose inside. that would of made this peace a better one if it had that feature in the carry case.

    Read More
    Armando L. March 7, 2017
  • Great

    My grand daughter said this was a great gift she will not have to buy makeup for a long time.

    Read More
    jackie n. February 16, 2017
  • sweettea
    Verified Purchase

    disappointed ...its smaller than pic detects....unknown otherwise since won't be opened till Christmas by granddaughter

    Read More
    JULIE F. December 4, 2016
  • MRs.
    Verified Purchase

    Very disappointed in this product, The box looks full, but all the products are in a package and the inside is empty. NOt as many items as it looks in the picture.

    Read More
    Vickie C. June 9, 2016
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    I like the kit but the lip colors are all just anout alike

    Read More
    Juanita N. April 13, 2016
  • This is the kit to make you look fabulous
    Verified Purchase

    Loving the quality of the makeup lasts all night without running or smearing.

    Read More
    Scruffy Nerfherder March 8, 2016
  • MAKEUP
    Verified Purchase

    I REALLY LOVE THIS LITTLE TRUNK

    Read More
    sharon w. March 8, 2016
  • I just love ❤ it
    Verified Purchase

    My first time putting on makeup 💄 I just love the new me. I never thought I can look so different, I my Older sister one for her birthday 🎂 and she love it. Barbara McCarroll From Ohio

    Read More
    Barbara M. March 1, 2016
  • Disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    The make up that comes with it is good quality. My problem is the Trunk. I had thought it would have some type of trays or at least dividers of some sort. Instead it's basically nothing more than an empty box and all the make up is just in a pile at the bottom of the box in a jumble. Not convenient at all and very unsightly sitting on the dressing table. For $$ I could have done much better buying some make up and a 4 drawer plastic box at ********! Would not recommend this product.

    Read More
    dakto January 12, 2016
  • Sent as a Christmas gift.
    Verified Purchase

    I sent this to my teenaged God Daughter for Christmas. She lives several miles away so I have not actually seen the gift. She seemed to really like the gift... I would hope she would tell me if something was wrong. I am only going off of her reaction which was she seemed to really be happy with what we sent her.

    Read More
    curlylew December 30, 2015
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    This case may seem small but it holds a lot of products! I love the products that came with the kit!

    Read More
    Kaninia S. October 28, 2015
  • Daughter loved it.
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent product for the price.

    Read More
    William P. October 25, 2015
  • Lots of color!!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this makeup trunk for my teenage daughter and she just loves it!! It has so many different lip colors and eye shadows!! In fact, it is full of just about any makeup one could ask for so I recommend this for lady who enjoys a range of colors!! By the way, it has been seven months since I got this for my daughter and she still loves and uses it!!

    Read More
    Terrie E. June 5, 2015
  • Cheap quality product
    Verified Purchase

    i wish i could give Zero rating to this product the quality is very bad and i would recommend not to purchase this product.

    Read More
    OstkUser12717 January 7, 2015
  • Pure exellence!
    Verified Purchase

    I love all the different kinds of colors. I especially like that I can put on the blush and it not rub off within an hour. The quality of the makeup is definitely some of the best I've ever bought. The only complaint that I do have about it is the eyeliner. I prefer a liquid eyeliner and it only came with one eyeliner pencil. Other than that I love the fact also that it has extra room for me to put some of my other makeup in as well. Thank you.

    Read More
    jessmom83 March 4, 2014
  • A Bit of Everything
    Verified Purchase

    This was a gift for my daughter. She really liked it. She travels a lot and this will be an asset for her. All packed up in a neat container.

    Read More
    dkelsodl January 2, 2014