Today $34.99

At other retailer: $57.95

Save $22.96 (40%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for SHANY Carry-all Makeup Train Case with Pro Makeup and Reusable Aluminum Case

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Family gift
    Verified Purchase

    My granddaughter loved it! "So much stuff"

    Read More
    Jo Rita D. January 5, 2017
  • SHANY Carry-all Makeup Train Case with Pro Makeup
    Verified Purchase

    Love the colors and easy to carry anywhere I go.. gets lots of compliments on my makeup

    Read More
    feroza December 10, 2016
  • Case
    Verified Purchase

    Was a great gift for my neice

    Read More
    Dawn O. March 18, 2016
  • Sister Birthday 🎂 Gift
    Verified Purchase

    l got this for my older sister Birthday gift and she just love it. She loves making herself look pretty, she can't hear are talk, she turn 68 February 23. Shirley from Ohio

    Read More
    Barbara M. March 1, 2016
  • Great gift
    Verified Purchase

    My daughter got this for Christmas she loves it

    Read More
    Jacquelyn B. January 10, 2016
  • Shady Carry Makeup case
    Verified Purchase

    Fast shipping. Very pleased with product

    Read More
    Darsi K. January 6, 2016
  • Not good for travel
    Verified Purchase

    Make up came all scatter and messed up

    Read More
    Marlynda T. January 6, 2016
  • What a mess
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this for my daughter for Christmas.... It arrived a complete mess. There was makeup power all over the place... It literally looked like a bomb went off inside... I felt terrible when she opened it up to find compacts open and cracked all over the inside of case....

    Read More
    Darrin H. January 5, 2016
  • pamela j sico
    Verified Purchase

    Packaged very well. The make-up contents, however, was a terrible selection of colors and poor quality, ranging from nail polish to lipstick to blushers. I was embarrassed to give them as a gift, so I had to go out and spend the money again. For the price, this is totally tacky..

    Read More
    Pamela S. December 24, 2015
  • Mrs. Gloria Gillespie
    Verified Purchase

    I got this for my Granddaughter. It looks like it will be just what she wanted. She will not get it until Christmas but her Mother and I think that it is awesome. She is just starting out with make up and this case gives her plenty of items to choose from.

    Read More
    Gloria G. December 20, 2015
  • Shipping re-SHANY Makeup
    Verified Purchase

    Product arrived and appeared to have been in a paint shaker. One lipstick missing and one face makeup open and spread like powder throughout the make-up kit. I cleaned everything with windex and a diaper to make the kit look marginally acceptable for a 6 year old.

    Read More
    Keeter December 8, 2015
  • Shany carry all makeup
    Verified Purchase

    Arrived on time looks great

    Read More
    Tamia F. December 1, 2015
  • THESE PEOPLE ARE STUPID
    Verified Purchase

    They put the list of the contents on the shipping label and Ruined the surprise for my daughter......F@#king idiots.

    Read More
    Anthony L. November 12, 2015
  • Sr
    Verified Purchase

    It a nice case for every occasion

    Read More
    mario g. November 11, 2015
  • great
    Verified Purchase

    Nice set for pesent ''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''???????????????%&/()=?_X!"#$%&/777(=°!"]*¨POIUYTRE"[[{[ÑññLlk;:_

    Read More
    otevil October 9, 2015
  • not worth it
    Verified Purchase

    I received this and was not as was describe. I am very disappointed.

    Read More
    native50 August 22, 2015
  • Make up
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great little make up get. I bought it for my sons girlfriend and she loves it.

    Read More
    Lyndra E. August 7, 2015
  • Good
    Verified Purchase

    Good product. Kiddo really liked it.

    Read More
    Tomisha J. June 30, 2015
  • Not quite what i expected
    Verified Purchase

    I thought product box was deeper and had more items

    Read More
    Alice January 15, 2015
  • good makeup kit
    Verified Purchase

    The makeup kit makes a good gift especially for those of use who don't know much about make up.

    Read More
    ashumba85 May 16, 2013