Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $10.19
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for SHANY 7-piece Bamboo Brush Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great Brush Set
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great set of brushes for a very good price! Love that they are vegan and have bamboo handles. The carrying case they come in is very nice for storing or for travel.

    Read More
    Gena L. August 7, 2017
  • BRUSHES
    Verified Purchase

    VERY NICE. PLEASED WITH ITEM. FAST DELIVERY

    Read More
    DENISE F. August 2, 2017
  • Good Make Up Accessories
    Verified Purchase

    I gave these as a gift to my daughter who was happy to receive them.

    Read More
    Leslie M. June 29, 2017
  • who knew???
    Verified Purchase

    loving the bamboo brush set, prefer this to the high dollar brush set from bare minerals and marykay

    Read More
    Deborah F. June 12, 2017
  • Love these brushes!
    Verified Purchase

    Soft and easy to clean with good shape retention. I have had them a while and they are just like the day I got them.

    Read More
    Ellen O. May 3, 2017
  • Bamboo brushes
    Verified Purchase

    Best yet - what I've been looking for. I look airbrushed.

    Read More
    Roberta C. February 14, 2017
  • Best Brushes ever
    Verified Purchase

    I love these brushes I have a few different brands and I have to say these are one of the best. I would definitely recommend them to a friend and purchase them again.

    Read More
    Rita N. January 9, 2017
  • Love Them!!!
    Verified Purchase

    These are great brushes, they really do the job and are super soft...Totally recommend them.

    Read More
    Violeta V. October 28, 2016
  • Great!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Every thing you need,easy to Cary anywhere.

    Read More
    Terri I. July 18, 2016
  • great brushes
    Verified Purchase

    These are really good brushes for the value.

    Read More
    Kami R. March 25, 2016
  • Ms. Seattle
    Verified Purchase

    I been looking around for the facial brushes for a while now finally found you carried them. it's Work great!!

    Read More
    Zayna I. March 4, 2016
  • Very nice set
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice set of brushes. Good variety!

    Read More
    Karen R. February 19, 2016
  • PERFECTION!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I have wasted hundreds of $$$ on brushes that shed and were utterly disappointing...zero disappointment here. Beautiful brushes. Soft and amazing. Nice to be able to apply product minus the ghastly little hairs. Best brushes I have ever used. The synthetic "hairs" are insanely soft and the bamboo handles are really lovely. I will never again purchase other brushes...I not only LOVE these, I will purchase more from this line. Greatest bargin ever!!! My high end cosmetic lines cannot compete. Love the products I use even more when applied with these brushes. BEST EVER!!! You will fall in love instantly! Fabulous purchase.

    Read More
    kpjazz72 February 15, 2016
  • Great item!
    Verified Purchase

    Nice quality brushes! Very enjoyable

    Read More
    Karin C. February 14, 2016
  • I liked the feel of these brushes
    Verified Purchase

    These brushes were nice. Very soft. I liked them a lot and I am pretty picky.

    Read More
    ckdalley January 24, 2016
  • very nice set
    Verified Purchase

    this was a good choice for the money.

    Read More
    bert4 January 16, 2016
  • Pauson
    Verified Purchase

    Brushes are very nice. Only suggestion the holder should be colored

    Read More
    pauson123 January 15, 2016
  • Best Make-up Brushes Ever!
    Verified Purchase

    This is the best make-up brushes I have ever used. They apply my make-up evenly. They feel real soft to my face.

    Read More
    toffee r. January 14, 2016
  • Great set!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great set of makeup brushes! Love them!

    Read More
    aundra s. January 7, 2016
  • Perfect set for the price.
    Verified Purchase

    Nice variety of brush sizes - very high quality and easy to roll up and put away.

    Read More
    trantham December 27, 2015
Sponsored Links