Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for SHANY 3D Nail Art Decoration Mini Bottles - 48 Glass Bottles with Free Nail Art Tweezer

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Fun
    Verified Purchase

    my wife has alot of fun with these

    Read More
    Justin December 10, 2017
  • Not Happy
    Verified Purchase

    This product said mini bottles when the title should have said extremely mini. The bottles are sooo small you risk loosing them after you open the box. There is barely enough art objects in each bottle to do even one nail.

    Read More
    William H. March 25, 2017
  • Very cute and exactly as described
    Verified Purchase

    My granddaughter is very pleased with this gift

    Read More
    grammylinny January 6, 2017
  • Small and some not filled
    Verified Purchase

    much smaller than expected and some bottles were not filled...returned item

    Read More
    John K. December 27, 2016
  • CUTE!!!!!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    The little bottles are ADORABLE! I know my daughter will add art glitter stuff once the other contents are gone. This is really cute.

    Read More
    Roslyn K. December 14, 2016
  • Polish
    Verified Purchase

    Gift for my granddaughters. They loved it!

    Read More
    Mary A E. July 13, 2016
  • Mrs
    Verified Purchase

    Gave this to a teenager for Christmas and she has had a ball decorating the nails of all her friends.

    Read More
    jdutah June 18, 2016
  • Nail Polish-Christmas gift
    Verified Purchase

    My granddaughters loved them (teenagers 17 & 16

    Read More
    jasper1953 March 31, 2016
  • Mary f
    Verified Purchase

    Got this item for my great niece. She's enjoying the variety of selections.

    Read More
    mary f. February 11, 2016
  • Ragsdale1
    Verified Purchase

    The variety of choices was great! The tweezers not so helpful. Need to come up with a better way to use the decorations.

    Read More
    Bonita R. February 3, 2016
  • Nail design
    Verified Purchase

    Niece enjoyed this very much always doing her nails

    Read More
    Joeanne W. January 30, 2016
  • Gift the daughter loved!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these for my daughter along with the nail polish set and they were so excited to get this with it, the bottles are so little and cute but also a good variety of different items to decorate their do it at home nail art!! Thank u so much for the nice product at such a good cost!

    Read More
    Lori S. January 9, 2016
  • Huge Variety, good quality
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased this as a Christmas gift for my girlfriend and she said it is a great variety of high quality decorations. In the past, she has had very cheap decorations that do not last and are duller in color. This set also comes with a great tweezer that works well for picking up the individual tiny little treasures.

    Read More
    Ryan J. January 1, 2016
  • great item iprovment needed
    Verified Purchase

    the kit is great but the tops to the bottles need to have a stop. the top will push all the way into the bottle. other than that one thing I really love the kit.

    Read More
    glen s. December 28, 2015
  • bettyboop
    Verified Purchase

    The order was not complete and Overstock chat person said he could not help me after it was shipped. I text Shany and have not heard back from them. The kit did not have the tweezers.. They are needed to handle the tiny decorations.

    Read More
    Betty M. November 29, 2015
  • Soooo cute!!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    The bottles area little smaller than I thought they would be but, love the assortment. I'm sure my teenage daughter will love it!!!!

    Read More
    shortone November 24, 2015
  • Cute
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for my 8year old daughter who loves to do her nails. The bottles are really small however there are a lot of little crystals and such in each bottle.

    Read More
    Theresa S. November 11, 2015
  • decorations for nails
    Verified Purchase

    simply beautiful. The decorations are endless.

    Read More
    jacqueline h. November 4, 2015
  • KYmom
    Verified Purchase

    This arrived quickly and contained tons of fun glittery items for nail decoration. It is a gift that has not yet been given but I believe the girl who gets this will be quite pleased with the selection. It makes a very nice birthday gift for girlie girls.

    Read More
    Mary R. October 30, 2015
  • cutelovableme
    Verified Purchase

    got more than enough and the bottles are glass and very cute

    Read More
    cutelovableme October 29, 2015