Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $20.47

MSRP: $25.00

Save $4.53 (18%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for SHANY 24-piece Nail Art Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great for designing nails
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality, great colors.

    Read More
    Vikki R. August 14, 2017
  • Good Buy
    Verified Purchase

    Good buy. Works well. Would buy again

    Read More
    William V. July 15, 2017
  • Fun set!
    Verified Purchase

    I picked this set up to use for nail art and I'm not disappointed. For the price there are plenty of glitters and colors to choose from and they work pretty well. Def a great little set for teens and budding nail artists.

    Read More
    Pdgirlkc June 4, 2017
  • they are nice i would reorder when i need new ones
    Verified Purchase

    great colors will reorder when I need too

    Read More
    janice m. April 9, 2017
  • Good buy
    Verified Purchase

    Good buy. Appropriately priced.

    Read More
    Twyla R. February 28, 2017
  • GREAT GIFT!!
    Verified Purchase

    NO COMPLAINTS! THE TEENAGER HAS BEEN USING IT AND LOVES THE PRODUCT!

    Read More
    blmcmahen February 23, 2017
  • Very good
    Verified Purchase

    I love the variety of colors and very reasonably priced.

    Read More
    Katie P. February 15, 2017
  • nail 24 piece nail art sets
    Verified Purchase

    wonderful great wonderful

    Read More
    Debra F. February 9, 2017
  • NOT FOR GEL NAILS
    Verified Purchase

    These were advertised to purchase with a Gel Nail Kit. These are not not Gel nail polish. Waste of money.

    Read More
    OstkUser170668 January 11, 2017
  • Love These
    Verified Purchase

    Love all the color choices! The art brushes are just what I was hoping for. So easy to do the fine detail with these.

    Read More
    pcjme2 October 22, 2016
  • Daughter loves it!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought my 8 year old daughter a set of these and she absolutely loves them. All different color, some glittery, some flat and some pearl . This set is well worth the money.

    Read More
    Terri A. September 14, 2016
  • :)
    Verified Purchase

    Was surprised at the colors. The brushes are really thin which I also like to give a smaller line.

    Read More
    machell26 August 8, 2016
  • Nail "hobbyist"
    Verified Purchase

    a very nice colorful selection. The brush is a detail brush not a regular sized polish brush. Just be aware so you are not disappointed.

    Read More
    GAH August 6, 2016
  • Mrs. Janet Devereaux
    Verified Purchase

    Not at all satisfied. Polish chips within days of application. Brush so tiny, I have had to recycle brushes from old polish. Would never purchase again!

    Read More
    Janet D. July 16, 2016
  • Polish
    Verified Purchase

    Gift for my grands. They loved it!

    Read More
    Mary A E. July 13, 2016
  • Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    So pretty colors thank u so much

    Read More
    Darla M. June 12, 2016
  • Great product for the money!
    Verified Purchase

    Tons of colors and great quality for the money. Fun, quick nail art!

    Read More
    Sondra F. June 4, 2016
  • Too light
    Verified Purchase

    I expected theses to paint on dark. The color on bottles looks really dark but paints really light. To design painted nails with other colors, it needs to paint dark so the design would pop out. I had to brush it several times and that sometimes ruins the design

    Read More
    chitwngurl May 15, 2016
  • Toni
    Verified Purchase

    These colors are bright and popping.

    Read More
    Toni H. April 21, 2016
  • beautiful colors
    Verified Purchase

    so many colors to choose from

    Read More
    Guadalupe V. February 25, 2016
Sponsored Links