Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $10.45

At other retailer: $17.94

Save $7.49 (42%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for SHANY 12 Color Smoky Eye shadow Palette

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    Good for the price. .......

    Read More
    Doris T. February 14, 2016
  • Love!
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect pallet of neutral colors!

    Read More
    kwmkane January 1, 2016
  • Great Product! A little goes a long way.
    Verified Purchase

    I have never ordered cosmetics sight unseen, so I was a bit apprehensive about this one but decided to go ahead and order. I was pleasantly surprised. The colors are beautiful and it only takes a touch of the brush to pick up enough product to do the job. There is a lot of pigment in the powder and the color/coverage stays true all day. I am a huge fan of this shadow now and will most likely order other Shany products when they are available.

    Read More
    Bette L. December 5, 2015
  • gets All over
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice palette but when you have it on for a while it becomes a mess. Gets all over your face. I suggest wearing a setting spray so it doesn't do it but who knows if that will work. Its good for maybe a quick outing/date night. Nothing longer.

    Read More
    BargainShopper June 1, 2015
  • 12 colors smoky eyes
    Verified Purchase

    Pretty colors I like pretty colors

    Read More
    jbmc1970 May 12, 2015
  • Awesome but color is more green
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this because I needed a natural pallet as I had all the colors under the sun minus the natural shades. The colors are super pigmented and last forever but the colors on the 2nd column in from the right are more of a green tone/hue to them. I don't mind because its not terribly noticeable. It's still one of the best pallets I've gotten for the price minus the green. :)

    Read More
    paperwallflower May 4, 2015
  • Colors don't match the picture!
    Verified Purchase

    The palette that they sent me is not the one pictured. I received one that has silver and green colors not the light brown and taupe colors. A little disappointed but the product is still good.

    Read More
    25tate25 February 24, 2013
  • image misleading
    Verified Purchase

    I expected neutral colors, but not so dark... every one is one tone darker than expected.. it even contains charcoal! i do use these colors, but i expected the palette to be a little more earth colors, not charcoaly.

    Read More
    onefromqueens January 18, 2013
Sponsored Links