Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $75.99
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for SEX NINJA Male Sexual Enhancer for Stamina, Power, Pleasure, and Control

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Awwww
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I was seriously soooo ssoooo disappointed in this product after reading the reviews and paying so much for it when tried it as directed it had very little ninja affect for us

    Read More
    Debbie K. July 19, 2017
  • Gross
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Tastes very strange, made me sick everytime I used it, did not seem to notice any benefits of using this very expensive product. Will not purchase again.

    Read More
    Tyler S. July 16, 2017
  • Poor Results
    Verified Purchase

    Poor Results with a headache

    Read More
    Patricia F. April 24, 2016
  • Garbage
    Verified Purchase

    Don't waste your money!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    Read More
    savvyhunter April 12, 2016
  • Didn't work for me
    Verified Purchase

    it just didn't work, for me

    Read More
    Charlie B. April 5, 2016
  • JUNK
    Verified Purchase

    WORTHLESS, DIDN'T HAVE ANY EFFECT.

    Read More
    BRUCE M. February 25, 2016
  • unsatisfied
    Verified Purchase

    i really didnt see no difference, does not work used as directed with no result wish i could get my money back,

    Read More
    Carmelo A. January 23, 2016
  • Excellent

    can't even put it into words !! :)

    Read More
    Todd R. January 22, 2016
  • amazing
    Verified Purchase

    hard as a ton of bricks or $**.** worth of jaw breakers

    Read More
    Roderick H. January 12, 2016
  • well guess
    Verified Purchase

    couldn't see it effecting anything.

    Read More
    wagamont May 4, 2015
  • ninja 2
    Verified Purchase

    Item was lost when shipping. Had to wait almost 3 weeks to receive it. So when i finally had a chance to use it nothing happend. I looked at some reviews and they stated to use on empty stomach, so I tried that and still nothing but a bad taste. Wish I could get a refund

    Read More
    michael k. March 15, 2015
  • Jack Your Junk

    This will jack your junk for sure. Powerful fast easy to take. Intense pleasure.

    Read More
    carlysflowers February 27, 2014
  • My Hero. The Thrill is back!

    Okay this is outrageous stuff men. Several of us tried it that work together. You know you have to share with the boys. So we each tried some when we had the opportunity. We all came back with big smiles and amazement. Everyone had excellent results. It work and it works like magic. The sensationis addictive, we all had much more control. Size and Stamina. It works quick and lasts long. You wont be disapointed. Almost forgot! It works like maginc even with alcoh9ol and no headaches the next day.

    Read More
    staceee99 February 9, 2014
  • Soso product
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for the foutain of youth or door knocker. I knocked but not hard as I had hoped.

    Read More
    uncltny February 6, 2014
  • doesn't do the trick for everyone
    Verified Purchase

    I read all the previous ecstatic reviews so I decided to try this product. I followed the directions and took the product on an empty stomach. The first time I took it I waited and waited and waited for an effect and nothing happened for me. The second time I took it on an empty stomach it just wound me up, gave me the shakes and the jitters, made me feel like I was crawling out of my skin, all this I could live with it the desired effect occurred but unfortunately for me none of all this action translated into a positive libido boost. I have had great success with some other products, but each one seems to need to be discontinued for awhile then later re-introduced as the body adapts to the formulas. I honestly believed this was going to be such a great product as I only saw outstanding previous reviews. I am going to seek a refund, but since I paid with Paypal, I can see this is going to be an ordeal.

    Read More
    mystyfyingmind January 23, 2014
  • Seriously AMAZING

    ...I can hang a towel from it. Yes it works and very well.

    Read More
    rackit June 28, 2013
  • Feels Like The Fists Time Every Time!

    This stuff is so seriously monster. Everything feels like a million bucks. Tastes so so but so does all the powerful effective natural stuff that works. It keeps me strong for hours and a repeat performance is no problem man! The feeling is total body erotic to the fine hairs on your arms and legs.

    Read More
    sparkytheflame June 5, 2013
  • Outrageous!

    Outrageous Ninja! Works Outstanding, the feeling is pure pleasure like never before and it gives lots of control. I am a freaking stud!

    Read More
    banannadist May 9, 2013
  • sex ninja
    Verified Purchase

    i went back to being 20 years old , this product is something a guy should use for his girlfriend , talking about falling in love WOW

    Read More
    retread55 May 9, 2013
  • Outstanding Performance, Naura, Doctor Formulatedl

    Better than any pills from anywhere and no headache while partying a little. Repeat performance is No problem. Let me party all night and enjoy like never before. 6 shots in the bottle and it costs less than a night out. How can you go wrong.

    Read More
    traxxx March 19, 2013
Sponsored Links