Read All Reviews for Rusk DeepShine Phyto-Marine 4-ounce Lusterizer

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Shine ON
    Verified Purchase

    Just a pea size amount freshens the shine of my hair. It was recommended to me and what a great product!

    Read More
    ljl01 December 15, 2016
  • LOVE
    Verified Purchase

    I've gone through multiple tubes of this stuff. It's not a styling cream, but makes your hair super soft and shinier.

    Read More
    Tiffany P. March 29, 2016
  • Dkel
    Verified Purchase

    Love this stuff, especially for overbleached hair!

    Read More
    dkel December 4, 2015
  • Mrs
    Verified Purchase

    Nothing special but works

    Read More
    bbuyar December 3, 2015
  • The smell is awful
    Verified Purchase

    I think this product might work, but OMG, the smell is awful. It does go away once your hair is dry. Until then it's like strong urine.

    Read More
    rachelinnc June 8, 2015
  • Jude Payne
    Verified Purchase

    I have been using for years and love the way it leaves my hair soft.

    Read More
    nbkjxp6 May 21, 2015
  • love this stuff!
    Verified Purchase

    I hope they never stop making this stuff, cuz I love it. I don't know how I would survive without it. It works better than anything on the market for detangling hair.

    Read More
    dancing4distraction May 12, 2015
  • loyal user
    Verified Purchase

    Have used this for probably 15 years. Just a little bit, rub between my hands then run it thru my hair be for blow drying. Protects and detangles.

    Read More
    OstkUser26777 April 14, 2015
  • gREAT pRODUCT AT A gREAT pRICE!
    Verified Purchase

    JUST A TINY AMOUNT SMOOTHES AND SHINES MY SHORT HAIR WITHOUT HEAVINESS OR GOOP. A FAVORITE PRODUCT, I ORDER TWO AS I HAVE USED THE PRODUCT FOR A LONG TIME AND OVERSTOCK'S PRICE IS GREAT!

    Read More
    calmlioness October 8, 2014
  • Awesome deal!
    Verified Purchase

    Usually I buy this from my hair stylist but this was cheaper...even after shipping charges!

    Read More
    queenshimmer April 10, 2014
  • Would buy again!
    Verified Purchase

    My stylist recommended this product to me and I really like it.

    Read More
    verb8mgrl December 18, 2013
  • Great product for thin hair
    Verified Purchase

    This product is great for me because I have very thin hair, and other products leave my hair like straw. This product makes my hair shiny and manageable, and could not be more pleased with it. I have since ordered 2 more tubes.. My daughter however used it on her coarse hair and it left her hair unmanageable and dry looking. Use sparingly.

    Read More
    vacationcrazy July 19, 2013
  • It was okay...
    Verified Purchase

    It was okay. It has a hole in it though... I've used it a few times.

    Read More
    wereraewrerfasf June 19, 2013
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    I would definately buy this again. I put a small amount in damp dry hair, and comb it through. I then blow dry, and it softens and controlls frizziness. I am very happy with this purchase. I would buy this again!!!!!

    Read More
    97hottamalie January 30, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    OstkUser1112321 May 1, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Rebecca S. September 24, 2016
Sponsored Links