Today $16.19

At other retailer: $46.00

Save $29.81 (65%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Rubber Suction Cup Shower and Bathtub Mat

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Big
    Verified Purchase

    Well made and fits well in my shower.

    Read More
    Theresa M. October 15, 2017
  • shower and bath tub mat.
    Verified Purchase

    this tub mat is big in size, and covers more of the tub. suction cups are very secure, and just put it in the washing machine to clean.

    Read More
    LINDA D. May 21, 2017
  • Works Great
    Verified Purchase

    Got this for one of my tubs, and it worked great for my guest.

    Read More
    crucian51 April 21, 2017
  • Works well
    Verified Purchase

    Good bath mat. Does what it states. Holds securely

    Read More
    Karen R. April 7, 2017
  • Does the job!
    Verified Purchase

    This non-skid surface was great for the guest bath when my 74 year old mother was here.

    Read More
    Leane B. January 16, 2017
  • It works!
    Verified Purchase

    What can I say except that it works and is attractive. What more does anyone need? I hang it up to dry between showers to avoid mildew. Lasts forever.

    Read More
    brooklynbridge January 3, 2017
  • hosting guests
    Verified Purchase

    Older friends came to stay with us & safety was my goal & this, tho' plain & not stylish, is functional & reasonable & did what we needed it to do.

    Read More
    Miriam V. December 11, 2016
  • Drive tub mat
    Verified Purchase

    very sturdy and secure. feels safe.

    Read More
    Sheryl S. November 15, 2016
  • Junk
    Verified Purchase

    Junk--description was a croc.

    Read More
    Real Coach October 3, 2016
  • Great mat
    Verified Purchase

    Doesn't slip or slide, and is very large for bigger tubs. Great value. Hotel quality.

    Read More
    Leigh A F. September 17, 2016
  • Bathmat
    Verified Purchase

    Due to a recent fall in March I needed help bathing and the bottom of my tub was slick and afraid of falling when i stood to take a shower or getting out. Well I am extremely pleased with this. I use the bathmat and it does the job no more having to worry about falling. Also the suction cup bubbles do not hurt your feet when standing or sitting on them. Great product.

    Read More
    Jennifer M. August 14, 2016
  • Nice Bathtub Mat
    Verified Purchase

    Very well made, great price, not flimsy at at!

    Read More
    Cheryl I. July 13, 2016
  • just what I needed
    Verified Purchase

    Great price great dilivery

    Read More
    Debbie P. June 24, 2016
  • Shower Bathtub Mat
    Verified Purchase

    Real nice. Looks good, washes well and does the job.

    Read More
    Annette C. June 8, 2016
  • It's a bath mat
    Verified Purchase

    Not much to say, it's a bath mat,it does the job.

    Read More
    shiltsma May 26, 2016
  • Nice!
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality! Nice size! fast shipping!

    Read More
    hongseng4 May 25, 2016
  • Nice Purchase
    Verified Purchase

    The mat hold securely to the tub and provides some cushion for baths as well as a non-slip surface for showers. I would have loved it to be a couple of inches longer, but it's perfectly fine as-is and I'm happy with the mat overall.

    Read More
    EmmLW April 29, 2016
  • Perfect bathtub mat!
    Verified Purchase

    This mat is sturdy and does exactly what it is supposed to do - provide stability in the bathtub. It does not slip around at all, but stays in place nicely. It fits perfectly, unlike some mats that are too big for the tub and wrinkle up. The quality is excellent at a decent price. I am so glad I purchased this mat and will buy this mat again when it is time for a replacement.

    Read More
    OstkUser97417 April 26, 2016
  • If your're afraid of slipping
    Verified Purchase

    and worry about a tub mat which will be a pain to clean...this one is great. Easy to pull up the suction cups which you can place on the the wall tiles until the next time.

    Read More
    Barbara G. March 22, 2016
  • worth it
    Verified Purchase

    Thick doesn't roll or bunch up when wet.

    Read More
    Marrachal1 January 28, 2016