Read All Reviews for Royal Copenhagen Aftershave Lotion 8-ounce for Men

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • housewife
    Verified Purchase

    my husband has been a loyal user of this product for years I'm glad I found it overstock we order multiple bottles at a time this way we don't run out of it

    Read More
    andrew d. September 30, 2016
  • Aftershave
    Verified Purchase

    This is the only site where I can purchase this product. It is a fresh and pleasant aroma for an aftershave. It's the only aftershave I use.

    Read More
    John R H. July 30, 2016
  • Mr Larry Frazier
    Verified Purchase

    like the way it smells all of these Royal Copenhagen are great !!

    Read More
    Larry F. May 26, 2016
  • CONTINUING A GOOD THING
    Verified Purchase

    This is such a good all round fragrance.

    Read More
    octobermike November 6, 2015
  • Van
    Verified Purchase

    Good product. Excellent value

    Read More
    clancy218 October 23, 2015
  • wmorris
    Verified Purchase

    Great price, good smell, love it!

    Read More
    Wayne M. October 3, 2015
  • My favorite after-shave
    Verified Purchase

    Royal Copenhagen is a terrific product, feels and smells great.

    Read More
    benjabuddy June 3, 2015
  • Will never buy anything else
    Verified Purchase

    I have always loved the scent of RC. No need to try anything else. It may be an old scent, but it's still a classic.

    Read More
    1279tnk23yar May 28, 2015
  • Aftershave
    Verified Purchase

    Again my father's favorite.

    Read More
    Libby O. April 21, 2015
  • a gift for my son in law
    Verified Purchase

    have always gotten my son in law the cologne for his birthday, so this year i added the aftershave. he was very thrilled with it. says the 2 bottles will last him 2 yrs.

    Read More
    jlk1940 December 18, 2013
  • Bought as a present for an old geezer.
    Verified Purchase

    Brought back memories of the sixties and the dances he attended.

    Read More
    humility02 August 16, 2012
  • Great Value
    Verified Purchase

    I got the exact prodcut I wanted at a price nealy 40% lower than what I found in retail outlets. Shipping was easy, free and quick. I am very please with this purchase and will contine to use this site wen shopping for other items!

    Read More
    wmulrooney April 19, 2012
  • Positive Review
    Verified Purchase

    This is a light after shave and does not have the over powering odor many have. I am very pleased with it

    Read More
    andrsgan January 26, 2012
  • Royal Copenhagen Aftershave Lotion 8-oz for Men
    Verified Purchase

    My dad loves this product and I was so glad to find it on your web site at less than half the price I used to pay at major department stores. Thank you for making one of his Christmas wishes come true. Excellent product ... excellent price!!!

    Read More
    echrism January 5, 2012
  • LOVING IT IN TEXAS
    Verified Purchase

    This is great stuff. You can't go wrong with Royal Copenhagen. I get plenty of female compliments.

    Read More
    octobermike July 29, 2011
  • Only Place In Town
    Verified Purchase

    This was a test from my father-in-law who does not believe I could find the product online. First place I went was Overstock and sure enough you had the product and saved me not only face but money. Thanks Overstock.....

    Read More
    mailmight July 9, 2011
  • hl734
    Verified Purchase

    Really nice gift to give someone. A lot of product for the money.

    Read More
    hl734 January 4, 2008
  • Royal Copenhagen Aftershave
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great smelling product, even though it is one of the older brands. It is my husband's favorite, but is getting harder to find in local stores.

    Read More
    bldbddy October 3, 2007
  • David M. November 27, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    michael r. July 7, 2016
Sponsored Links