Today: $24.99
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Rihanna Reb'l Fleur Women's 3.4-ounce Eau de Parfum Spray (Tester)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Regina
    Verified Purchase

    Love the smell and it weres very well on me it dose have a very good price I would buy this again

    Read More
    Regina D. July 24, 2016
  • Rihanna
    Verified Purchase

    This is a pleasant soft smelling cologne....I love it and will recommend the product to others.

    Read More
    Lawanda D. March 19, 2016
  • Great Deal
    Verified Purchase

    This is a excellent deal large bottle great smell scent last for about 5 hours. I gave it a 4 because it smell similar to other fragrances. It smells kind of like a stronger version of Hilary Duffs with love or similar to a fragrance by Baby Phat.

    Read More
    honestbuyer4u March 3, 2013
  • Rihanna "Reb
    Verified Purchase

    The bottle was the same as I had bought at a shopping mall. I'll never buy fragrances online again. This fragrance was very bad.

    Read More
    jondebor9 November 16, 2012
  • Smells great!
    Verified Purchase

    The bottle was a tester so it wasn't a full bottle. Little disappointed in that :-( But the perfume smells great!

    Read More
    ctwedt November 16, 2012
  • Love it! Thanks OverStock
    Verified Purchase

    Was a little leery when I opened the box and it was an unmarked white box .....I proceeded to open the box and saw the perfume bottle with no cap. Upon spraying it I realized it is the same exact one I had purchased from Macys just without all the frills of a fancy box and a cap. Love this scent very much and it lasts all day. So to others who maybe skeptical, go ahead and get it. Thanks overstock for having it at such a reasonable price.

    Read More
    slucian July 25, 2012
  • The fragrance smells really good.
    Verified Purchase

    The Rihanna "Reb'l Fleur" has a pleasant smell. It has long lasting ability and that is greatly appreciated. I will purchase again for self and as a gift.

    Read More
    gatwin July 10, 2012
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    The sent is sweet yet sexy. I got it for myself and my cousin loved it so i got one for her as well. I love it! And you can't beat the price!

    Read More
    ururabyo May 1, 2012
  • SMELLS SO GOOD!
    Verified Purchase

    I was given this scent for the holidays. I am very particular about perfumes but I fell in love instantly!!!! I live in NYC and as I sat on the train one day...someone said "You smell so good"!!

    Read More
    nyclove2shop February 19, 2012
  • She loved it
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my 29 yr old daughter for Christmas and she was very pleased with it as she had her eye on it at Macys but why pay their price when really all that's missing is the box which was going to be tossed in the trash anyway.

    Read More
    sjl55 December 27, 2011
  • Love Reb'l Fleur!!
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely loved this fragrance the first time I smelled it in stores. Very happy to have found it on O.com at a great price! It was a "tester" item and was only missing the cap, but the 3.4 ounce was very much filled to the top!

    Read More
    jennifermusu December 16, 2011
  • Lovely fragrance!
    Verified Purchase

    Love this perfume. It's light and fragrant. A must have!!

    Read More
    deltagirl16 November 1, 2011
  • Rihanna this is niceee!
    Verified Purchase

    rihanna is is a pleasant smell everyone ask me hey what's that you have on it smells real nice, i knowww. buy it you'll be glad you tried it. hey fellows purchase this for that special girl in your world..

    Read More
    jainelle03 October 17, 2011
Sponsored Links