Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $38.49
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Revlon Moisture Stay Paraffin Bath

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Works great
    Verified Purchase

    This item works perfectly. It does get very hot on the highest setting so be careful. I use it on my hands and feet. Helps with arthritic pain.

    Read More
    giggligoo May 12, 2016
  • Just okay
    Verified Purchase

    It is okay for a home device. I thought it would help my arthritis but not much help in that department.

    Read More
    mcroc March 30, 2016
  • Very happy
    Verified Purchase

    Fantastic, but I did purchase more Parafin was and added 2 more pounds to get it 3/4 full. But otherwise fantastic so far and great price! And my gloves were lovely pink !

    Read More
    Monica C. August 14, 2015
  • Revlon Paraffin bath
    Verified Purchase

    I like it, works well, not too bulky, nice!!

    Read More
    schnubbi24 May 23, 2015
  • TeriWms
    Verified Purchase

    So far so good. I like it as it is just large enough for a size 8 foot.

    Read More
    OstkUser20928 March 18, 2015
  • Excellent for pain relief
    Verified Purchase

    i use this to relieve arthritis pain. The heat works wonders.

    Read More
    David S. March 14, 2015
  • So relaxing
    Verified Purchase

    Works perfect great producy

    Read More
    Larry M. March 1, 2015
  • Wonderful Luxury at an affordable price
    Verified Purchase

    This is a good product. I've been using it daily ever since I got it and it is operating better than my expectations. My arthritis symptoms are relieved and my hands are wonderfully soft and subtle. It has all ready paid for it's self many times over. I say buy this and you won't be sorry.

    Read More
    HunnyWest February 4, 2015
  • I love this
    Verified Purchase

    I was using it everyday because I want my hand to look like a baby's butt

    Read More
    artdog4 January 22, 2015
  • Nice size, slow heating
    Verified Purchase

    I have no other Paraffin Baths to compare this one to because I've never used one before, but I like the Revlon Moisture Stay Paraffin Bath. I liked the fact that it comes with 3 pounds of paraffin and I thought that meant I had enough for 3 refills. But the bath itself requires all 3 pounds. That's good, because the size, plus the fact that it's oval makes it large enough for my size 9 feet. It takes quite a long time to heat up and it cools down rather quickly. After using it, my hands and feet felt and looked better than they have in months. They give you enough bags for a bunch of treatments and the paraffin looks as if it can be used many times.

    Read More
    lucye January 20, 2015
  • Good for arthritic hands
    Verified Purchase

    There are a couple of negatives with this unit. It takes a long time to heat up...but with planning ahead this hasn't been that much of an issue...unless I get side-tracked and don't get back to it when planned. The other thing I do not like is that you can not heat it with the plastic protector in place that protects your hands from the metal plate on the bottom. I tend to forget to remove this...and then all the was hardens and it's then impossible to remove without reheating the unit. Fortunately it did not melt or warp when I did this...but I'd rather not chance that. Also...not a negative, but you may want to add extra wax...so as to more fully submerse your hand without touching the bottom as it is quite hot. The positive is that it does help both my husband and I with our hands. We try to do it a couple of times per week before bedtime if our hands are bothering us and it does provide some much appreciated relief. So we are happy with the unit and have been able to work around the minor short comings.

    Read More
    mintcity September 17, 2014
  • Very messy but I have yet to use it
    Verified Purchase

    I am waiting to use it until heavy winter, I received it and much of the wax was melted and just everywhere, I will try it and send another review.

    Read More
    dianadolcevita November 3, 2013
Sponsored Links