Today: $13.99

At other retailer: $18.86

Save $4.87 (26%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Revlon Jontue Women's 2.3-ounce Cologne Spray

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • not quite the same
    Verified Purchase

    I was eagerly waiting for this, as I wore Jontue regularly inthe late 70's & couldnt' wait for the smell to transport me back to youthful times. I guess you really can't go home again, as this doesn't quite smell the same. It doesn't smell bad, but its very mild & different in a way I can't define.

    Read More
    Karen B. December 22, 2015
  • hubby loves the smell of jontue
    Verified Purchase

    Jontue is my favorite perfume I have worn i9t since 1996

    Read More
    shrnvinson October 9, 2013
  • Found It!
    Verified Purchase

    I've used this fragrance since I was a teen. It's getting hard to find. I don't recommend perfumes because it's a unique decision. But if you know you like Jontue, you can find it here.

    Read More
    ishopcarefully July 16, 2013
  • MY TYPE OF PERFUME
    Verified Purchase

    This is an older perfume that I have been wearing on and off my whole life. I hope it is not discontinued.

    Read More
    blueskygirl1952 January 18, 2013
  • nice fresh floral scent
    Verified Purchase

    Reminded me when i was a teenager in high school my daughter just loves the smell of this frangrance.

    Read More
    lane1023 January 4, 2013
  • Purfume
    Verified Purchase

    I love this site & this purfume, but unfortunately, the last bottle I bought was on the brink of becomming rancid. My guess is that Overstock is getting supplies from somewhere that may have been held for some time and that's disappointing.

    Read More
    tdt11 October 4, 2010
  • Jontue
    Verified Purchase

    I have used Jontue for years and it is my special perfume. I have others that I have tried but I always come back to Jontue.

    Read More
    mathowls December 17, 2008
  • My Mother is thrilled !!!
    Verified Purchase

    I was so glad to see that Overstock carried Jontue. My mother who is 86 has worn Jontue for 30 some years and thought they had stopped making it. I first surpised her for Christmas last year. Now she just tells me when I need to order more. It is a fresh clean smell that she has received many compliments on over the years and hates to give it up. Thanks Overstock for being there for us in many ways!!!!

    Read More
    happydays123 August 18, 2008
  • like heaven
    Verified Purchase

    i give my mom this every christmas.my dad always gave it to her he loved the smell.sense he passed away 10 yrs ago i have kept on giving mother this gift. he would be happy to know this. and maybe he does.

    Read More
    wtcou1956 December 24, 2007
  • Spritely and lively scent
    Verified Purchase

    This has been a favorite for many years and I still enjoy it. Its lively and spritely and just right for perking up on a late summer day or spring too. I think they should change the packaging, its the same but it would be nice if they would come up with a more updated look. Other than that, I think its a nice little perfume that is very affordable.

    Read More
    abkmom September 24, 2007
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    sublime11 August 27, 2016
Sponsored Links