Today: $13.89

At other retailer: $17.87

Save $3.98 (22%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Revlon Jean Nate Women's 30-ounce After Bath Splash

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Smells devine
    Verified Purchase

    I love the smell of this product. It also calms you down after a shower or bath

    Read More
    babygirl9303 February 23, 2017
  • BRING BACK MEMORIES
    Verified Purchase

    I LOVE MY JEAN NATE. HUGE BOTTLE, GREAT FRAGRANCE AND EXCELLENT PRICE.

    Read More
    MARY M. January 9, 2017
  • smell good
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my mom as a gift and she was soo happy, she wears it everyday, and it will last for a while...

    Read More
    Betty C. September 15, 2016
  • Jean Nate
    Verified Purchase

    The bottle is huuge! You will need to put it in a smaller bottle to be user friendly.

    Read More
    ctr5 September 2, 2016
  • Nostalgic scent
    Verified Purchase

    One of my Grandmother and Moms' favorites. Nice, clean scent.

    Read More
    Michele G. June 7, 2016
  • Certainly a bargain
    Verified Purchase

    I've used this body splash on and off since I was about 20 years old. I was almost out of my recent bottle of Jean Nate, and I looked for it in grocery stores' cosmetic aisles and in drug stores. Once again, Overstock had this product.

    Read More
    Mary Carol G. March 30, 2016
  • Refreshing
    Verified Purchase

    This is my all time summer favorite . The citrus fragrance says summer, a soft breeze!

    Read More
    eva51 March 23, 2016
  • evelyn
    Verified Purchase

    makes you smell like sweet lemon.

    Read More
    evelyn s. November 6, 2015
  • Happy Orderer
    Verified Purchase

    Finally found it! Used for years ,but now hard to find at drug stores. Great size.

    Read More
    Happy orderer October 22, 2015
  • Retro in the best way!
    Verified Purchase

    I love the fragrance of Jean Nate! This splash cools like nothing else on a hot summer day. Add the body powder and you're set for summer.

    Read More
    Candace P. August 6, 2015
  • Jean Nate
    Verified Purchase

    love it. Large bottle great price.

    Read More
    micky July 19, 2015
  • Fantastic gift
    Verified Purchase

    This item is a favorite scent. It is a light crisp, clean scent that has notes of all things in nature.

    Read More
    Gg July 2, 2015
  • Finally found my treasure!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I have been looking every where for this product in this very large size. I bought one years ago for a good price. I ran out of this fragrance that i have been using since I was young. I finally found my treasure! It is on sale for a good at overstock. I am happy I found this!!

    Read More
    Tamika S. June 21, 2015
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Just like I remembered it from years gone by. Refreshing and energizing.

    Read More
    luvs2lookchic January 24, 2015
  • the tradition continues!!
    Verified Purchase

    My mother used Jean Nate, I still use it, and now my daughter wanted it for Christmas! The shower is not complete until you top it off with Jean Nate. Nothing quite compares!!!

    Read More
    marycomba January 10, 2015
  • Great Purchase
    Verified Purchase

    I am very pleased with this purchase. It must have been shipped shortly after I placed the order!

    Read More
    cathi2732 June 25, 2014
  • Revlon 'Jean Nate' Women's 30-ounce After Bath Spl
    Verified Purchase

    Want a refreshing lift after workout? Or just on the way to run errands? Spash a little on right after shower & be on your way. Cool & sparkling! Have used it over 40 years & still love it!

    Read More
    baseballmomtx April 5, 2014
  • For my mother in law
    Verified Purchase

    purchased this for my mother in law per her son that she used this when she was younger. I don't believe she has used it yet!

    Read More
    phybil January 8, 2014
  • Old Friend, New Sparkle
    Verified Purchase

    I've been using Jean Nate's After Bath Splash for years - and always loved it for its fresh scent and bright skin tingle. But after years of only using it as after after bathing, decided that there had to be a way I ciould use it whenever I needed the refreshment without the bath. Why limit myself? About two years ago I got the bright idea of taking off the arte deco black ball top and replacing it with the a sprayer from - of all things - all purpose liquid kitchen cleaner. After I determined that the sprayer mechanism was exaclty the right size I let it soak for a couple of hours in the kitchen sink - kept going back to spray new water thrugh it - and now it sits atop of my Jean Nate and I can spray myself before dressing or any time of the day I feel the need to feel its refreshing tingle on my wrists, my ankles or at the back of my neck. No more its just Jean Nate'after bath splash, now its Jean Nate'sparkle and tingle any time I feel the need of a refreshing pick-me-up!

    Read More
    cacarol October 24, 2013
  • Light and Fresh
    Verified Purchase

    This continues to be one of my favorite after shower/bath scents that helps me continue to feel fresh all day long, especially in the hot, dry desert sun of the Southwest.

    Read More
    rhondamabus June 4, 2013
Sponsored Links