Today: $9.99

At other retailer: $15.99

Save $6.00 (38%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Revlon Fire & Ice Women's 1.7-ounce Cologne Spray

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Wonderful!
    Verified Purchase

    This was always in my grandma's bathroom when I was a kid and I remember that I loved smelling it then. I still love it now. This is so inexpensive and lasts. I always get compliments when I wear it.

    Read More
    OstkUser450501 January 15, 2017
  • Fragrance
    Verified Purchase

    Shipped. Fast and well packaged

    Read More
    OstkUser680524 December 7, 2016
  • My favorite
    Verified Purchase

    Whenever I wear this perfume people tell me I smell good

    Read More
    Crystal C. December 1, 2016
  • Rae
    Verified Purchase

    My mom's favorite evening perfume ❤

    Read More
    Kimberli B. November 13, 2016
  • Love It!
    Verified Purchase

    Order was prefect and on time!

    Read More
    ronnie1956 November 7, 2016
  • "Fire & Ice". Best perfume I have ever worn!!
    Verified Purchase

    A little over 20 years ago, my husband – – newlyweds at the time – – bought me my very 1st bottle of this fire and ice perfume. I fell in love with it, instantly !! And, to this day – over 20 years later – this is the only perfume I like to wear. I get so many compliments on it. It is truly amazing !! And, it really smells fantastic on me!! I was so happy when I learned about overstock.com – – because I save about 60% (sometimes more ) when I order from overstock.com !!! ( and, this is compared to wall Mart prices, too !!) Overstock… You guys Rock!! I try to not let myself run out of 'my fire and ice'. Therefore, when I find a really good price here… I will order at least 3 bottles at a time. *** especially when there's free shipping involved!! ***Compared to Walmart's prices, it's like getting 3 bottles for the price of 1... And, who wouldn't love savings like this!?!?! ( Plus, now days WalMart only stocks fire & ice during the Christmas holidays ) & that's no good!! We all know that perfumes can smell very different on different ladies, dependent upon each of our bodies chemistry. So, hey ladies... Buy a bottle of this & Atleast give it a good try. And just wait for the compliments to begin!!! I truly do believe that you will be amazed at all of the compliments you will get!! ;) If your body chemistry is anywhere close to mine… It won't take very long at all for your family and friends – – & even strangers, at times– – To notice your wonderful new scent/ fragrance , & ask: " what perfume are you wearing right now?" " you smell so good" , etc!!! In the past 20 years, I've received many different types of compliments. Plus, it makes me feel pretty!! ;-) In my opinion, it's a win, win situation!! Enjoy, ladies! You definitely deserve this one!! ;-)

    Read More
    dontcallmelateforsupper August 6, 2016
  • KS
    Verified Purchase

    FIREY BALL OF ICE SMELLS GOOD

    Read More
    Kimberly S. April 12, 2016
  • My favorite
    Verified Purchase

    Fire & Ice has a pleasant fragrance for the wearer and for those around the wearer. I get many compliments when I wear it. My husband loves it on me and my kids say, "That's what Mama smells like," when they catch the scent. No matter what perfumes I have tried, I prefer Fire & Ice.

    Read More
    Felicia R. January 25, 2016
  • Fire and Ice Cologne
    Verified Purchase

    Fire and Ice has a soft sweet touch to its fragrance. Is not loud. Goes very well with my body chemistry.

    Read More
    Ruby L. December 28, 2015
  • Retired
    Verified Purchase

    Fire & Ice is awesome I get many complements when I wear it. They always say oh you smell so good. And that makes me feel good. And I love the price to.

    Read More
    Lois H. October 25, 2015
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    This is hard for me to find and the price is wonderful

    Read More
    mary w. April 1, 2015
  • Good product!!!
    Verified Purchase

    One of my daughters favorite perfumes, so good purchase!!!

    Read More
    bondsj March 29, 2015
  • hard to find
    Verified Purchase

    Thank you, very hard to find around town. was very happy to get this.

    Read More
    Wanda B. January 27, 2015
  • Love, Love this!
    Verified Purchase

    I love the fact that I can get my favorite perfume for $15 cheaper then in a store. I love the scent! Thanks for super fast shipping!

    Read More
    mrose1978 June 30, 2014
  • One of my favorites
    Verified Purchase

    Love this scent...it reminds me of ****** by ******* which used to be expensive but has now been discontinued. Fire & Ice is a less expensive version.

    Read More
    knightlady May 13, 2014
  • smelled nice
    Verified Purchase

    perfume smelled nice, and for the price you cant beat it.

    Read More
    lilmissashley19 November 13, 2012
  • Intense but not heavy scent
    Verified Purchase

    Fire and Ice has a very distinct fragrance. However, it is not too heavy or too light. I call it intense because nothing smells quite like it and I like it very much.

    Read More
    anne959 January 10, 2012
  • favorite perfume
    Verified Purchase

    This is my favorite perfume. I was really happy when i found it on overstock and it's a better price here than at the store i usally buy it from.

    Read More
    laura32469 January 2, 2012
  • Great fragrance - that is hard to find
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this fragrance for my wife several years ago. It is very hard to find in stores. I usually have to order this from ebay, but found it on overstock this year at the best price yet! fast shipping ensured i had the item before Christmas.

    Read More
    blitzn99 December 27, 2011
  • My favorite cologne at an unbeatable price!
    Verified Purchase

    As a first time buyer, I was thrilled when I saw my favorite cologne on the O.co website. I bought and was amazed at the shipping chargle.....so low. I have purchased same product at an auction site and the shipping was astronomical. I will definately be using O.co for more purchases.

    Read More
    lotteryloser September 28, 2011
Sponsored Links