Today: $10.99

At other retailer: $16.74

Save $5.75 (34%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Revlon Ciara 100 Women's 2.38-ounce Cologne Spray

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • My favorite perfume...
    Verified Purchase

    This is the only perfume that I get continuous compliments when wearing it. I love this perfume.

    Read More
    Donna S. May 19, 2017
  • Mimi
    Verified Purchase

    This is an oldie but one of my favorite colognes. Great price and arrived quickly.

    Read More
    dirtbuster April 22, 2017
  • Clara perfume
    Verified Purchase

    It smells just like remember but a little goes a long way!!

    Read More
    chula1763 April 3, 2017
  • perfume
    Verified Purchase

    too strong and loud scent

    Read More
    Sharon D. February 20, 2017
  • Cologne
    Verified Purchase

    Love my Ciara and my best friend " Sister" loves her Chloe!

    Read More
    Chris M. February 5, 2017
  • old fagrance
    Verified Purchase

    love this sent would buy again

    Read More
    8141944 February 2, 2017
  • No Happy at all with this product
    Verified Purchase

    Didn't smell like I remembered at all!

    Read More
    Noelia H. January 28, 2017
  • Wife's Favorite
    Verified Purchase

    Great value. My wife normally wears this but it has been hard to find but my wife likes it. Found it here at a better price than continuing to search. Given as a gift.

    Read More
    DuckTapeEng January 9, 2017
  • Ciara
    Verified Purchase

    My mother in law loves this, got for her birthday, has worn forever.

    Read More
    Charlotte H. January 4, 2017
  • MIZZD
    Verified Purchase

    I really ❤️ Ciara especially 100 Strength just a couple of Sprays and it last All Day!

    Read More
    OstkUser761155 December 29, 2016
  • Great buy!
    Verified Purchase

    Priced right and made a great gift.

    Read More
    Lydia P. December 21, 2016
  • NICE COLOGNE
    Verified Purchase

    I order the Ciara every year for my sister's birthday which is a few days before Christmas. She has worn this forever!! Was packaged so well--had a huge wrapping of bubble wrap taped around it in the envelope. She'll be happy to receive this again this year!

    Read More
    CAL November 11, 2016
  • Perfume
    Verified Purchase

    Strong perfume. Use very little.

    Read More
    ann159 November 1, 2016
  • Not as I Remember
    Verified Purchase

    The fragrance is strong and a bit alcohol smelling. Although not totally bad, not as I remembered.

    Read More
    Greyson S. October 18, 2016
  • Ciara
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very soft and sensual Fragrance wear to work, I am always complimented when I have it on.

    Read More
    Iris A. September 24, 2016
  • Mother
    Verified Purchase

    Smell nice long lasting , alot of people asked what I was wearing

    Read More
    Frieda D. September 19, 2016
  • Love it!!
    Verified Purchase

    The price is awesome as well!! Will buy again.

    Read More
    mom August 15, 2016
  • Very fast very good product
    Verified Purchase

    The delivery it was smooth fast and safe

    Read More
    Jose M. August 12, 2016
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    Love this fragrance. Was a gift.

    Read More
    laurensmeme May 30, 2016
  • Auntie Chritine was here!
    Verified Purchase

    EVERYONE knows me by my Ciara! It's not strong and lasts all day! I've used Ciara for years and never get tired of it!

    Read More
    Christine M. April 24, 2016
Sponsored Links