Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $17.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Replacement Vaporizer Glass Whip

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great replacement piece.
    Verified Purchase

    Great replacement piece. Careful with the glass.

    Read More
    David R. August 25, 2015
  • Whip it!
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered two whips, one had the screen off to the side trying to place it was very difficult, kept slipping down because it's too small; needless to say I couldn't use it; glad I ordered two the other one is ok. Can I get a replacement for the "screenless"? Thanks, df

    Read More
    halile November 30, 2013
  • Quality not like original equipment
    Verified Purchase

    The tube was very thin. It was all folded up and crimped but I was eventually able to uncrimp it.

    Read More
    annabear22 August 3, 2013
  • decent glass whii
    Verified Purchase

    Great replacement whip, just as described on the site and affordable, shipped with appropriate packing!

    Read More
    goosepie December 26, 2012
  • whip review
    Verified Purchase

    The only problem I have with this is that the tubing is not true rubber. Feels stiff like fish tank tubing.

    Read More
    scottinfla November 26, 2012
  • A

    A+------this product works great and does the job at hand

    Read More
    bluecheese33 June 16, 2012
  • 100% as described
    Verified Purchase

    ahhhh....the joys of a product meets expectations!

    Read More
    juliaella78 March 4, 2012
  • Decent backup but it's not good for regular use
    Verified Purchase

    Everything above says it all........it's small tube is bad and cheap plastic not surgical tubing. The glass is thin and I will only use it if my regular one cracks

    Read More
    andrew151515 January 4, 2012
  • sweet
    Verified Purchase

    awesome whip. ive dropped it twice already and it hasnt broken.

    Read More
    mikeygofast January 4, 2012
  • positive
    Verified Purchase

    Took the item to Spirit Mountain Casino for Christmas

    Read More
    suvette December 28, 2011
  • Good value
    Verified Purchase

    This is simpler(no color) than the original, but the tube is smaller and has less problems with getting kinked. I have dropped it and it survived, so I consider it a good product especially for the price.

    Read More
    tracyandjen March 10, 2011
Sponsored Links