Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Remington Ultimate Pearl Ceramic 20-piece Heated Hair Rollers

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Ceramic Hair Rollers

    I have long, thick hair so most of the time it takes me forever to actually put the effort in to make it look really nice. These curlers are great! It takes me no time to get ready now and every time I do curl my hair with these I get great compliments! Quick and easy. As far as creases in the hair, I've noticed that happened once or twice with my hair. But If you put them in a certain way, you can avoid that.

    Read More
    melisssameow December 10, 2012
  • This rollers are exellent
    Verified Purchase

    This hair rollers are the easys thing and i got them today and try them with my friend at work and i love the way my hair looks

    Read More
    marlenf July 13, 2011
  • Love
    Verified Purchase

    These rollers are awesome! It only takes a couple minutes to heat up and a couple of minutes in the hair to get all the results I need.

    Read More
    Shelia W. April 24, 2015
  • Not worth the money!
    Verified Purchase

    These curlers provided Very disappointing results! Would not recommend,

    Read More
    pvdowney55 December 28, 2013
  • Curls My Hair
    Verified Purchase

    The only thing I don't like about these rollers / clips is that they're almost too hot to handle when you pick them up. Otherwise, they do just fine. I haven't had the "ridge" in my hair from the clip, so I must be clipping it right.

    Read More
    katsoprano June 2, 2013
  • Best I Have Tried
    Verified Purchase

    I love these curlers. I have long, medium thick hair but straight. Curls easy but won't hold with the least amount of humidity. The clips that heat also add that extra umph that you need to hold the curl with the convienence of a clip to hold long hair. They were just what I was looking for. Came in 2 days!

    Read More
    texastoot March 21, 2013
  • lots of rollers
    Verified Purchase

    nice rollers, however the slot that you put them on to heat leaves a crease in my hair..will be going in my next yard sale

    Read More
    simplyshopping November 29, 2012
  • Remington Heated Roller Set
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great hot roller set for in home use. It heats up within 90 seconds. The rollers are covered with a soft material that does not break my hair. The clips get hot as well which helps give my hair better curl. There are 20 curlers all the same size. This set would not be ideal for travel, however, because it is a very large unit and not easily portable. The set works great though and I am pleased with the product.

    Read More
    tamickie June 6, 2012
  • Great product
    Verified Purchase

    Great product, heats from the top and bottom, clips are easy to use, gives your hair great curl that lasts for day.

    Read More
    dtbetty April 26, 2012
  • Electric curlers
    Verified Purchase

    Very satisfied with overstock and all products I have purchased from this company.

    Read More
    janm71 March 28, 2012
  • Beautiful curls!
    Verified Purchase

    I really wasn't expecting to be so impressed with these rollers. I thought a heated roller is just a heated roller. I was pleasantly surprised. The ceramic heats up very fast, and you do have to be careful. the results are amazing!! the curls are so soft and luscious, and it has a flowing bounce to it. I was also so happy with how long they last, it's unbelievable, not just through the day but into the next day as well! my husband said my hair looked great, and have been curling my hair for long time, but he even noticed how wonderfully different my curls looked. Thanks O for a great price too!

    Read More
    jpbelllll March 19, 2012
  • Heated Hair Rollers not that warm
    Verified Purchase

    I don't like the covering on the curlers. And I definately don't like the clips. I'm glad I saved my old bobby pin type clamps that I had from my old curlers. It's curls just ok.

    Read More
    pebbles1980 February 23, 2012
  • Very hot rollers!
    Verified Purchase

    These are "dual heated" rollers, which means the clips are hot as well. My only "complaint" is that the rollers are so warm, you have to wrap fast to keep from burning your fingers. This unit heats up remarkably fast as well, so if time is an issue, you're going to love this set. The curls stay in all day on my daughter's otherwise very long and limp hair. It's the best curl we've ever been able to get, and it doesn't require a can of hairspray. Excellent product!

    Read More
    cdsjones January 2, 2012
  • hot rollers
    Verified Purchase

    I love these hot rollers. They heat up quickly and the curl stays all day. There better than the other hot rollers I've used.

    Read More
    lccommerce December 23, 2011
  • Meh!
    Verified Purchase

    A bit disappointing, especially since I was so excited at first. The unit is very large, the curlers were good and hot, but the clips don't hold well and tend to flop forward and were very hot on my ears, neck and forehead. May have to purchase the old metal U clips. Not greatly impressed with the curls either, since the forward flop made the top portion of hair hang instead of curl. I wouldn't purchase them again, nor would I recommend them. Not sending them back, will purchase and try with better clips.

    Read More
    Jenn NYC November 30, 2011
  • Great Curlers, Need On/Off Switch
    Verified Purchase

    These are very good curlers. They do indeed heat up in 2 minutes and the velvet coating does not damage my hair. The fact that the clips also heat up is great, I don't have to keep the curlers in my hair for more than 1 or 2 minutes. I have layered hair that is down to my neck and use the two different sizes to build volume. The clips make the curl set faster, but they can also be very warm when placed close to the neck or face. My only issue is that this unit does not have an on/off switch. I've solved the problem by plugging it into a timer, but this is something that should have been disclosed.

    Read More
    mlshopper October 3, 2011
  • Best heated rollers
    Verified Purchase

    I abosolutely love my ceramic hair rollers!! I can control the curl with the size of rollere and the amount of time I leave the roller in my hair. My hair is soft and shiney after I use these rollers.

    Read More
    liberty4jacquie August 17, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    bebesmile June 15, 2016
Sponsored Links