Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Remington Titanium 22-piece Haircut Kit

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • haircut
    Verified Purchase

    Great item, fast shipping

    Read More
    excessivebuyer June 5, 2016
  • Rear Money-Saver
    Verified Purchase

    Very good assortment of attachments with high quality clippers in a neat case that is perfect for storing and keeping the many parts in one place.

    Read More
    wolfeman1441 April 13, 2013
  • Works well and was a good price.
    Verified Purchase

    Had no problems with this. Did the job well. Was easy to use.

    Read More
    nyoverstockshpr January 10, 2013
  • works great
    Verified Purchase

    We've gone thru a lot of these products oover the years. This is the best one we've tried thus far

    Read More
    heart13andrea January 5, 2013
  • very good item works as expected
    Verified Purchase

    I was completely satisfied product operates as described and as desired

    Read More
    arthurchamplin2012 December 9, 2012
  • Not worth it
    Verified Purchase

    I had my hopes high when I ordered this. My son gets his hair cut every two weeks so I was looking for a way to cut costs. I saw this on Overstock and placed my order. It arrived in a timley manner as usual, however the product is poor quality. Not worth the return process so just tossed in the garbage. This is the only item I have ever bought from Overstock that I didn't LOVE, Won't change the way I shop on Overstock.

    Read More
    danisue512 November 26, 2012
  • Okay
    Verified Purchase

    Great clipper, but the guards are crappy and doesn't stay attached to the clippers.

    Read More
    nokie31 November 19, 2012
  • not for thicker hair
    Verified Purchase

    My husband and son use a Wahl buzzer . I love the quality of products from Overstock, so I thought I'd get them a good one. They could not even buzz their hair. There was not even close to the amount of power (wattage) that is in the ones we've used before and I had to send it back.

    Read More
    ama111 November 15, 2012
  • postive
    Verified Purchase

    i will be using the product real soon cause i like it

    Read More
    jamesbonds October 2, 2012
  • Great deal - product delivers as advertised.
    Verified Purchase

    These clippers run quiet and cool. Attachments work well. A good haircut is always possible.

    Read More
    lwsyank August 14, 2012
  • Might just have a bad one
    Verified Purchase

    The one I received was not sharp. Used it on straight hair and it did not cut well. It tuged and pulled at the hair even though the hair was short. I guess I just got a bad one. I sent back.

    Read More
    imelise April 2, 2012
  • haircut kit
    Verified Purchase

    sent it back ,i already ordered one.................

    Read More
    unclebones February 5, 2012
  • Remington Haircut Kit -A good value
    Verified Purchase

    This kit had all the bells and whistles while still being quite reasonable in price. The trimmer itself looks sturdy and cuts well. All the trimmer attachments are as described, and help with cutting the proper length. For the price of one haircut you can cut hair for a long, long time. Very satisfied customers

    Read More
    juliawp February 3, 2012
  • Remington Clippers
    Verified Purchase

    Set is nice and cuts great. So far the self cleaning feature is holding up well.

    Read More
    mgramm January 18, 2012
  • Haircut kit for men
    Verified Purchase

    An excellent buy on a very good quality product. Purchased it as gift and friend is very pleased with.

    Read More
    chancheuk1 October 15, 2011
  • Haircut kit
    Verified Purchase

    It was a Christmas gift for my son. He is very happy with the performance of the product and has had no problems.

    Read More
    hamburgergravy1 July 7, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Anne D. January 24, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    flipster05 September 24, 2016
Sponsored Links