Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Remington Men's Pivot and Flex Dual Foil Shaver

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • positive
    Verified Purchase

    My Dad had been looking for a electric razor that would not "rip" his face apart and this Remington Shaver did all it promised and then some. Give it a try you won't be sorry.

    Read More
    femme55 April 19, 2014
  • It's okay
    Verified Purchase

    It was hard to get a close shave, and I had to go over it numerous times. The trimmer slides up the side and it was awkward using the trimmer with the shaver right next to it. I'm sure there are better ones out there for this price, so I would shop around. Also, you will probably have stubbles by the end of the day if not sooner.. .

    Read More
    sheera711 March 15, 2013
  • Razor
    Verified Purchase

    My husband has not used this razor for very long but so far, it's working beautifully!

    Read More
    worship2abba February 11, 2013
  • not to my liking, looking for different shaver.
    Verified Purchase

    Would not recommend.would not suggest item to anyone.

    Read More
    geneboden February 8, 2013
  • Very nice razor
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this razor as a Christmas gift for my Husband and although he was used to using a bladed razor in the shower, his face seems to be adjusting nicely to the ease of using this razor. My husband works out of our home office a good percentage of the time, so he doesn't have to shower before dressing for work. I was getting tired of seeing the whiskers on his face because he wasn't shaving every day. Now he has smoother cheeks to cuddle up to and that is so nice!

    Read More
    vchcarole January 25, 2013
  • Great shaver
    Verified Purchase

    Great shaver very smooth skin after each use. Easy to use and does not pull hairs from my face like other shavers. Like the single dual foil as previous circular shavers pulled hairs an even small cuts on my face.

    Read More
    bchilds January 8, 2013
  • Love my new razor!

    Bought this razor because of my experience with the brand over the years. This one did not disappoint. A feature that I particularly like is that you can use it while it is plugged in recharging.

    Read More
    mail4holly November 19, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    scwilson March 16, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Murial T. February 10, 2017