Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Remedy Toe Separators Flexors (One Pair)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great idea!
    Verified Purchase

    Love these!! They really do what they're suppose to!

    Read More
    Beth September 21, 2016
  • if your 2 years or younger
    Verified Purchase

    could not get my toes inside /use Dr Scholls instead

    Read More
    hillyb1950 May 12, 2016
  • Gary
    Verified Purchase

    Great stocking stuffers! Works well!

    Read More
    wayne555 February 12, 2016
  • Do the trick
    Verified Purchase

    I've never worn these before, so I have no comparison to other products. do NOT try to take a step with them on

    Read More
    Ann K. January 2, 2016
  • Toe Separators
    Verified Purchase

    Recommended by my massage therapist to help with bunions. Works great and only need to wear about 15mins daily. Reduces the bunion pain and helps to straighten out toes.

    Read More
    Jennifer G. November 6, 2015
  • does the trick
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased these toe separators as I have a Mortons neuroma in both feet and this tends to relieve the pressure and pain from the neuroma.

    Read More
    ninetofiver August 15, 2015
  • Disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    The material is so stiff and hard they are extremely hard to get on.

    Read More
    Sandra S. June 26, 2015
  • too thick
    Verified Purchase

    These separators are way too thick to insert all of your toes in them at once. Impossible to use.

    Read More
    Alice J. June 15, 2015
  • not so great
    Verified Purchase

    I really wanted these toe separators because they were different than most other ones out there. They are a bit big and kind of hard to keep away from the nail. May not be the same for everyone but I have found that they slip a little and I get nervous they will hit my wet polish. I find myself pushing them back often. They also kind of spread your toes a little too far apart and after awhile they become very uncomfortable.

    Read More
    VB_Osprey_Lover February 4, 2015
  • I've had better
    Verified Purchase

    Might recommend, not sure. I do use these even though you have to pull them over your polished toe nails and can mess them up if not dry. They are more comfortable than others but they are very large and don't leave much room to access your toe nails. Probably wouldn't purchase again.

    Read More
    twebbster January 4, 2015
  • best galpal gift
    Verified Purchase

    yep...favorite stocking stuffer

    Read More
    Yes! Design December 28, 2014
  • The best
    Verified Purchase

    I do not like pedicuring my own feet, but when I must, these come in very handy. A tad stiff, but it does keep my toes from overlapping while painting. Hoping they will become a little more pliable. A money saver for me.

    Read More
    jobemmons December 3, 2014
  • Wouldn"t stay on my toes
    Verified Purchase

    I've been meaning to try something like this, so I was glad to see them here. HOWEVER, the are big and bulky. Thebig toe and pinkie toe sides are open on the sides, so they come out of the separators - as do all your toes as you try wiggling them - which is the point. it's to stretch out your toes.

    Read More
    estahel July 3, 2013
  • This product is awesome.
    Verified Purchase

    I love this product. It is wonderful. The price was really great as well.

    Read More
    kimkysar June 22, 2013
  • Good price and I love not paying shipping or tax.
    Verified Purchase

    Good product, fair price and I appreciated not having to pay shipping or sales tax.

    Read More
    blazerman1ac May 15, 2013
  • Make the feet feel great!
    Verified Purchase

    My boyfriend loves these on his feet. He always use them after he works out.

    Read More
    Sweet P May 5, 2013
  • Too Big For My Feet
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this item because my podiatrist recommended I use this type of item to help a condition I have. Since the photo shows a female foot I didn't think twice about purchasing it, but it turned out to be too big for my feet. I will give it another try, but may have wasted my money. I will have to look for a a smaller one.

    Read More
    macu50 April 26, 2013
  • a product unusable
    Verified Purchase

    i have seen and had friends use other toe separators; these are unusable. it is difficult to get my toes through the holes and it is very painful to try to use them. so painful that after three tries i cannot use them. they are not expensive so it seems it would be unpracticable to return them but they are just a waste. waste of money & of material.

    Read More
    mumon April 19, 2013
  • Nice!
    Verified Purchase

    Very good rubber,toes don't hurt when you slide the toe separators on.I like these toe separators.

    Read More
    liddy1 April 14, 2013
  • Comfortable way to flex your toes
    Verified Purchase

    It is constructed of a good material and the ends are split so it is easy to get on and off. Comfortable when on

    Read More
    shopsnot April 9, 2013
Sponsored Links