Read All Reviews for Remedy Clean Sole Foot Cleaner/ Massager

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Foot Scrubber
    Verified Purchase

    Have back issues, this makes it so easy to wash and exfoliate my feet while showering. Very helpful item.

    Read More
    Christine D. October 11, 2015
  • didn't last long
    Verified Purchase

    the pumice broke within the first week and then less than a month I had to throw the thing out, it did not have enough suction to stay in place only shower tray and it also got slimy very quickly.

    Read More
    Debrah R. May 3, 2015
  • Crappy construction
    Verified Purchase

    Had this item for one day and scrub rock cracked in 2. Bristles aren't holding up. Don't buy

    Read More
    Juan E. February 2, 2015
  • not sure yet
    Verified Purchase

    Given as a gift and haven't heard how well it works. No comment so far.

    Read More
    Helen S. January 8, 2015
  • Foot scrubber doesn't stick to shower.
    Verified Purchase

    Unless you have a very slick shower or tub, the scrubber suction cups won't stick. Very disappointed as it looks like it would work great if I could get it to stay in one place.

    Read More
    bookinator1656 May 20, 2014
  • quality of product
    Verified Purchase

    Looking for a product to help with cleaning my feet without bending back so much because of back problems. I was very much disappointed when I tried it the first time and the pumice stone broke in two. Also the longer bristles on the brush parted and flattened out immediately. I would not buy nor recommend this product.

    Read More
    woolygator02 February 26, 2014
  • Remedy Clean Sole Foot Cleaner/ Massager
    Verified Purchase

    Messages and cleans your feet, feels good. Would recommend and have bought again for a friend.

    Read More
    buyingisfun January 2, 2014
  • foot scrubber

    This is good item if you can get past the "tickle" We got to the beach all the time and sand gets stuck everywhere. Don't know how I managed without it

    Read More
    jenningsforus June 27, 2013
  • Clean toes with a happy massage....
    Verified Purchase

    I have rheumatoid arthritis and this is perfect for me and does a great job. It feels like a tiny massage and it has a pumice stone on the back to keep dry, rough skin on heel at bay!

    Read More
    jtownsend2 March 14, 2013
  • Won't stick to the floor
    Verified Purchase

    The suction cups on the bottom of the product do not stick to the tub/shower floor, thus rendering the product hard to use. The pumice stone breaks (cracks) with first use.

    Read More
    lindac50 January 24, 2013
  • This is a great foot cleaner/scrubber.
    Verified Purchase

    the only thing i didn't like was it got dropped and the heel pad cracked. other than that, my dad really enjoys the product. i bought it for him as a birthday gift.

    Read More
    alanamarie5 December 4, 2012
  • A safe way to clean your feet.
    Verified Purchase

    I am handicapped and it is difficult for me to bend over to clean my feet in the shower. It does tickle when you first use it. It does a thorough job of cleaning the entire foot.

    Read More
    sdemmert August 3, 2012
  • slip sliding away
    Verified Purchase

    The brush portion of the cleaner is soft and feels good on the foot. The pumice stone is useless because the unit moves around too much when you use more than a tiny bit of pressure. The suction cups don't hold it in place when you move forward and back or side to side. Save your money and get a loofah on a long handle.

    Read More
    nanclj July 13, 2012
  • carwash for your feet
    Verified Purchase

    this is wonderful, it not only cleans your feet it makes them feel good too. the pumus stone for the heel did crack but did not crumble or fall off, it still works great. i really don't know how i lived without one of these

    Read More
    mollydd March 6, 2012
  • Foot scrubing made easy
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this for added shower safety, and was happy to see that it exceeded my expectations! I can now clean my feet without fear of falling.

    Read More
    lynchy February 2, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Dawn B. January 3, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    penguin September 29, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Laretta D. September 15, 2016
Sponsored Links