Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $27.49
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Remedy BIA Digital Scale

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Remedy BIA Digital scale
    Verified Purchase

    works great. just like the description state. hold memory for 11 persons, gives you bmi and other infor. woild recommend to all

    Read More
    OstkUser803401 June 1, 2017
  • Doesn't functional at all
    Verified Purchase

    This item bought and doesn't work at all I had already bought new batteries thinking it was dead and still don't function if I could return I would

    Read More
    Jacqueline a. January 12, 2017
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    Very precise and accurate

    Read More
    Ciprina G. February 20, 2016
  • No dial light makes difficult reading
    Verified Purchase

    The scale does its job well. Unfortunately,there is no inside light at the dial so we need room lights on to see our weight.

    Read More
    johnwolf2 May 13, 2015
  • Decent Scale
    Verified Purchase

    This scale is very hard to set, every time i use it i have to get the instructions out to reset it. It doesn't seem to keep the information that is programmed into it. Wish i had purchased a regular scale,

    Read More
    nannys2 December 15, 2014
  • REmedy BIA Digital Scale
    Verified Purchase

    Smart scale. Measures in kg. Can read if you are dehydrated. Worth the purchase.

    Read More
    1GoldN October 13, 2014
  • Doesn't live up to the hype
    Verified Purchase

    So, you've only a (very) few seconds to read the screen before it goes to the next screen. If you are the petite type, you'll never get a reading other than the weight.... you'll always get an 'Error 2' reading. So, my weight is not average for my height, fine... I've always been underweight, I suppose. I eat well, I eat healthily. I drink quite a bit of fluids, water during the day. I get no body mass, no hydration. Recommendation: Don't waste your money. Buy a basic scale and call it a day.

    Read More
    fvgbhkjml April 29, 2012
  • Weighs Good but can't get the rest to work
    Verified Purchase

    I love the look of the scale & the accurate weights but I can't get the rest of the functions to work. Set up for the BIA functions are confusing & I have not been able to edit any mistakes that were inputted. I did get them to work once or twice but then they just quit working. If all you want is a scale to give you an accurate weight, then this is a product for you. However, if I had known that the rest of the functions would be so difficult to work, I would have purchased a different scale.

    Read More
    pjlaws January 31, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Zoheir o. May 23, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Rick C. August 30, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Melanie M. July 8, 2016
Sponsored Links